Institutionsledning

This page in English

Prefekt

Professor/överläkare

Kristina Broliden

Telefon: 08-517 760 45
Enhet: Forskargrupp K Broliden
E-post: Kristina.Broliden@ki.se

Biträdande prefekt

Professor/överläkare

Marianne van Hage

Telefon: 08-517 759 42
Enhet: Forskargrupp M van Hage
E-post: Marianne.van.Hage@ki.se

Biträdande prefekt

Professor/överläkare

John Pernow

Telefon: 08-517 758 76
Enhet: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-post: John.Pernow@ki.se

Biträdande prefekt

Professor

Per Eriksson

Telefon: 08-517 732 02
Enhet: Forskargrupp P Eriksson
E-post: Per.Eriksson@ki.se

Administrativ chef

Administrativ chef

Caroline Hamilton

Telefon: 08-517 759 59
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: Caroline.Hamilton@ki.se

Ekonomichef

Ekonomichef

Helena Berggren

Telefon: 08-517 703 15
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: Helena.Berggren@ki.se

Personalchef

Personalchef

Helene Utterberg

Telefon: 08-517 716 25
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: Helene.Utterberg@ki.se