Educational committee at MMK

Denna sida på svenska

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level. 

Meetings 2016

Date Time Location
30th November 2016 15:00-16:00 Erling Persson Seminar Room L1:03

Chairman

Grundutbildningsansvarig

Wilhelmina Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)8-517798554
Organizational unit: Orthopedics
Department: Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK), K1
E-mail: Wilhelmina.Ekstrom@ki.se

Committee members

Professor/senior physician

Magnus Nordenskjöld

Phone: 51773928
Organizational unit: Clinical Genetics
E-mail: Magnus.Nordenskjold@ki.se

Senior lecturer/clinical

Paul Ackermann

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Paul.Ackermann@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Lars Weidenhielm

Organizational unit: Orthopedics
E-mail: Lars.Weidenhielm@ki.se

Senior researcher

Gabriella Jansson Palmer

Phone: +46-(0)8-717 793 81
Organizational unit: Colorectal Surgery
E-mail: Gabriella.Palmer@ki.se

Senior researcher

Christina Mikkelsen

Phone: +46-(0)8-406 26 96
Organizational unit: Sports Medicine
E-mail: christina.mikkelsen@ki.se

Senior lecturer, Chief physician

Sergiu-Bogdan Catrina

Organizational unit: Growth and Metabolism
E-mail: Sergiu-Bogdan.Catrina@ki.se

Committee member other department

Professor

Ewa Ehrenborg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 761 91
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Ewa.Ehrenborg@ki.se

Administrator

Educational administrator

Susanne Forsberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 723 64
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: susanne.forsberg@ki.se

Organisation