Nya doktorander vid CLINTEC

This page in English

2019

 
Anonym kvinna2019-01-31
Katarina Greve
katarina.greve@ki.se
 
Höftfrakturer i en åldrande befolkning (….)

2018

 
2018-11-28
Andrianos Tsekrekos
andrianos.tsekrekos@ki.se
 
Combined modality treatment of advanced gastric cancer: aspects on standardization of the assessment of tumour regression grade and the role of miminally invasive surgery.
2018-1128
Apostolos Analatos
apostolos.analatos@ki.se
 
Kirurgisk rekonstruktion av funktionella och anatomiska defekter i hiatus diafragmatica
Alexander Oxblom2018-10-26
Alexander Oxblom
alexander.oxblom@ki.se
 
Ytersättningsproteser: Kirurgi med framtidspotential?
2018-10-26
Marcus Holmberg
marcus.holmberg@ki.se
 
Molecular profiling of pancreatic ductal adenocarninoma
Anonym kvinna2018-10-08
Sofia Karlsson
sofia.karlsson.1@ki.se
 
Corticosteroid treatment in children with acute facial nerve palsy
Emil Bluhme2018-06-20
Emil Bluhme
emil.bluhme@ki.se
 
Neonatal donors: a potential donot source for cell and organ transplantation
Anna Thor2018-06-20
Anna Thor
anna.thor@ki.se
 
MicroRNA in testicular cancer: novel tumor markers in evaluation of medical and surgical therapy
Asif Halimi2018-06-20
Asif Halimi
asif.halimi@ki.se
 
Innovation in pancreatology 
Linnea Johansson2018-06-20
Linnea Johansson
linnea.johansson.1@ki.se
 
Mobile Health in Childhood Obesity Treatment
Sam Hobson2018-06-20
Sam Hobson
sam.hobson@ki.se
 
Chronic kidney disease and premature vascular aging: focus on injury woth potential for targeted interventions
Qiang Wang2018-06-20
Qiang Wang
qiang.wang@ki.se
 
Radiologic evaluation of liver regeneration and function after PVO
Malin Sellberg2018-06-05
Malin Sellberg
malin.sellberg@ki.se
 
Studenternas uppfattning om deras lärandemiljö och livskvalité
Emelie Rosén2018-05-25
Emelie Rosén
emelie.rosen@ki.se
 
On quantitative regional pulmonary ventilation imaging – development and evaluation of image analysis tools.
Anastasios Charalampidis2018-05-21
Anastasios Charalampidis
anastasios.charalampidis@
ki.se

 
Idiopathic scoliosis -  aspects on surgical and non-surgical treatment
Hanna Dubois2018-05-21
Hanna Dubois
hanna.dubois@ki.se
 
Training team work in clinical encounters with focus on safety and patient participation
Natalia Luotsinen2018-05-16
Natalia Luotsinen
natalia.luotsinen@ki.se
 
Impact of 68Ga-PSMA PET/CT in high risk patients with newly diagnosed prostate cancer
Hannes Jansson2018-05-16
Hannes Jansson
hannes.jansson@ki.se
 
Immunological aspects on prognosis in cholangiocellular cancer – clinical and experimental studies.
Per Bergenzaun2018-05-16
Per Bergenzaun
per.bergenzaun@ki.se
 
Evaluation and implementation of teleguidance in advanced upper gastrointestinal endoscopy
Stefhanie Romero2018-04-12
Stefhanie Romero
stefhanie.romero@ki.se
 
Traction force and long-term outcome in children born after vacuum extraction delivery
Kristin Danielson Pistis2018-04-12
Kristin Danielson Pistis
kristin.danielson.pistis@ki.se
 
Iron metabolism in chronic kidney disease
Kaijsa Edholm2018-02-20
Kaijsa Edholm
kaijsa.edholm@ki.se
 
Radiologic assessment of the inner ear malformations
Birgitta Tengroth2018-02-20
Birgitta Tengroth
birgitta.tengroth@ki.se
 
Aspects of hearing in children with cleft palate 
Emelie Westergren2018-02-14
Emelie Westergren
emelie.westergren@ki.se
 
Inflammatory mechanisms and biomarkers in IgA nephritis and vasculitis
2018-02-14
Aristeidis Grigoriadis
aristeidis.grigoriadis@ki.se

 
Validation of magnetic resonance imaging features as imaging biomarkers in patients with primary sclerosing cholangitis 
Björn Eriksson2018-01-29
Björn Eriksson
bjorn.eriksson@ki.se
 
Inflammatory changes in skin after radiotherapy
Zlatan Alagic2018-01-02
Zlatan Alagic
zlatan.alagic@ki.se
 
New developments in Multi-Detector Computed Tomography: low dose techniques, intervention and tissue characterization

 

Institution