Skip to main content

HSP - Group Members

Head for the merged Health Systems and Policy group is Cecilia Stålsby Lundborg, Professor of International Health at Karolinska Institutet. Since 2005, she was the head of the Medicines in the Health System Focusing on Antibiotics, which has merged with the Health Systems and Policy group on January 1, 2015.

Her research interests include various aspects of antibiotic use and prescribing, antibiotic resistance, and health-care associated infections, as well as antibiotics and antibiotic resistance in the environment and "One health". She is the academic coordinator for India at KI. Besides working at KI, she is the scientific advisor for Development Research at Vetenskapsrådet (Swedish Research Council).

HSP group is divided into four sub-groups, out of which, one is lead by Cecilia Stålsby Lundborg herself.

Research Sub-Group Leaders

Improving use of medicine

Professor

Cecilia Stålsby Lundborg

Telefon: 08-524 833 66
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Cecilia.Stalsby.Lundborg@ki.se

Maternal & Child and clinical care

Universitetslektor

Claudia Hanson

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: claudia.hanson@ki.se

Lektor/specialistläkare

Tobias Alfvén

Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: Tobias.Alfven@ki.se

Centre for Research on Health Care in Disasters

Universitetslektor

Johan von Schreeb

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Johan.Von.Schreeb@ki.se

Management of Chronic Disorders

Anknuten

Meena Daivadanam

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: meena.daivadanam@ki.se

Full list of group members (alphabetical order)

Lana Al SoufiAnknuten

lana.al.soufi@ki.se

Tobias AlfvénUniversitetslektor/specialistläkare

Tobias.Alfven@ki.se

Fadhlun Alwy Al-BeityForskarstuderande

fadhlun.alwy.al-beity@ki.se

Nieves Amat CamachoAnknuten

nieves.amat.camacho@ki.se

Zeus Aranda RemonAnknuten

zeus.aranda.remon@ki.se

Juliet AwekoDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

juliet.aweko@ki.se

Tim BakerPostdoc

Tim.Baker@ki.se

Ulrika BakerAnknuten

Ulrika.Baker@ki.se

Kevin BakerForskarstuderande

kevin.baker@ki.se

+44-(0)7811266539

Johanna BergAnknuten

johanna.berg@ki.se

073-065 90 92

Xiankun ChenForskarstuderande

xiankun.chen@ki.se

Primus Che ChiAnknuten

primus.chi@ki.se

Meena DaivadanamAnknuten

meena.daivadanam@ki.se

Anna DamlinForskarstuderande

anna.damlin@ki.se

Siddarth Daniels DavidForskarstuderande

siddarth.david@ki.se

Nicklas DennermalmAnknuten

nicklas.dennermalm@ki.se

Vishal DiwanAnknuten

Vishal.Diwan@ki.se

Oliver DyarDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

oliver.dyar@ki.se

Anna-Theresia EkmanAnknuten

anna-theresia.ekman@ki.se

Jaran EriksenAnknuten

Jaran.Eriksen@ki.se

Anneli ErikssonProjektledare

anneli.eriksson@ki.se

Birger ForsbergAnknuten

Birger.Forsberg@ki.se

Tjede FunkAnknuten

tjede.funk@ki.se

Jesper GanteliusAnknuten

jesper.gantelius@ki.se

Giulia GaudenziAnknuten

giulia.gaudenzi@ki.se

Martin Gerdin WärnbergPostdoc

martin.gerdin@ki.se

Martina GustavssonForskningshandläggare

martina.gustavsson@ki.se

Nada HannaDoktorand

nada.hanna@ki.se

Claudia HansonUniversitetslektor

claudia.hanson@ki.se

Sopheab HengAnknuten

sopheab.heng@ki.se

Helena HildenwallAnknuten

Helena.Hildenwall@ki.se

073-718 27 93

Atsumi HiroseAnknuten

atsumi.hirose@ki.se

Hampus HolmerAnknuten

hampus.holmer@ki.se

Anette HulthAnknuten

anette.hulth@ki.se

Kristina Ingemarsdotter-PerssonAnknuten

kristina.ingemarsdotter-persson@ki.se

Ida KarlssonForskningsassistent, UF

ida.karlsson.1@ki.se

Frida KastengDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

frida.kasteng@ki.se

Karima KhalidAnknuten

karima.khalid@ki.se

Shweta KhareForskarstuderande

shweta.khare@ki.se

Carina KingForskningssamordnare

carina.king@ki.se

Dorcus Kiwanuka HenrikssonAnknuten

dorcus.kiwanuka@ki.se

Karin KällanderUniversitetslektor, adj

Karin.Kallander@ki.se

Kristina Lennquist MontánAnknuten

kristina.lennquist.montan@ki.se

Karima LundinForskningsassistent, UF

karima.lundin@ki.se

Anna MachowskaPostdoc

anna.machowska@ki.se

Gaetano MarroneForskare

Gaetano.Marrone@ki.se

Virginia MurrayAnknuten

virginia.murray@ki.se

Susanna Myrnerts HöökAnknuten

susanna.myrnerts.hook@ki.se

Helle Mölsted AlvessonProjektsamordnare

Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Ashish PathakAnknuten

Ashish.Pathak@ki.se

Stefan PetersonAnknuten

Stefan.Peterson@ki.se

Vijaylakshmi PrabhuAdministratör

vijaylakshmi.prabhu@ki.se

08-524 833 34

Manju PurohitAnknuten

manju.purohit@ki.se

Reza RastiForskarstuderande

reza.rasti@ki.se

Emmanuel RobesynForskarstuderande

emmanuel.robesyn@ki.se

Nobhojit RoyAnknuten

nobhojit.roy@ki.se

+91-(0)9821291225

Erika Saliba GustafssonDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

erika.saliba@ki.se

08-524 833 73

Dell SaulnierDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

dell.saulnier@ki.se

Carl Otto SchellForskarstuderande

carl.schell@ki.se

073-379 15 74

Megha SharmaAnknuten

Megha.Sharma@ki.se

Johanna StjärnfeldtForskningsassistent, UF

johanna.stjarnfeldt@ki.se

Cecilia Stålsby LundborgProfessor

Cecilia.Stalsby.Lundborg@ki.se

08-524 833 66

Guobin SuAnknuten

Guobin.Su@ki.se

Jesper SundewallAnknuten

jesper.sundewall@ki.se

Ashok TamhankarAnknuten

ashok.tamhankar@ki.se

Linda TimmDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

linda.timm@ki.se

Thi Thanh Hang TranForskarstuderande

thi.tran.1@ki.se

Suraj Kumar TripathyAnknuten

suraj.tripathy@ki.se

Regine UnkelsDoktorand

regine.unkels@ki.se

Johan von SchreebUniversitetslektor

Johan.Von.Schreeb@ki.se

Peter WaiswaAnknuten

Peter.Waiswa@ki.se

Jhon Álvarez AhlgrenAnknuten

jhon.alvarez.ahlgren@ki.se

Andreas ÄlgåAnknuten

andreas.alga@ki.se