Researchers at the Division of Radiology

Here you can read more about our researchers at the Division of Radiology.

Torkel Brismar

Head of Division

Peter Aspelin

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Rimma Axelsson

Professor/senior physician

Kerstin Cederlund

Affiliated to research

Nikolaos Kartalis

Affiliated to research

Seppo Koskinen

Affiliated to research
Content reviewer:
Åsa Catapano