About the Division of Speech and Language Pathology

Denna sida på svenska

Om oss

The Division of Speech and Language Pathology is responsible for the Speech and Language Pathology Program  as well as for single courses at Karolinska Institutet, at graduate and postgraduate level. At the unit, research and postgraduate studies in Speech and Language Pathology are carried out in collaboration with clinical departments at the Karolinska University Hospital but also with departments at Stockholm University and KTH, Royal Institute of Technology. There are several research groups connected to the Division’s research areas

Division of Speech and Language Pathology, CLINTEC, Karolinska Institutet, Forskningsgatan 67 (F67), Karolinska University Hospital, Huddinge. Entrance for example from Blickagången 9 A.

How to find us (map)

Enheten för logopedi, CLINTEC, Karolinska Institutet, Forskningsgatan 67 (F67) (Karolinska universitetssjukhuset, Huddinge, 141 86 Stockholm). Ingång utifrån t.ex. via Blickagången 9A.


Anette LohmanderProfessor, PhD, SLP, Head of Division
Anette Lohmander
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88901
E-mail anette.lohmander@ki.se
Ellika SchallingSenior Lecturer, SLP, Responsible for internationalisation
Ellika Schalling
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88912
E-mail ellika.schalling@ki.se
Marion LiebermanLecturer, SLP, VIL/VFU promotor
Marion Lieberman
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88911
E-mail marion.lieberman@ki.se
Per ÖstbergAssociate Professor, Senior Lecturer, PhD, SLP, Programme Director
Per Östberg
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88950
E-mail per.ostberg@ki.se
Anita McAllisterAssociate Professor, Senior Lecturer, PhD, SLP, IPE promotor
Anita McAllister
Phone: +46 (0)8 524 88954
E-mail anita.mcallister@ki.se
Maria SöderstenAssociate Professor, Adjunct Senior Lecturer, PhD, SLP
Maria Södersten
Phone +46 (0)8 585 81534
maria.sodersten@ki.se
Svante GranqvistSenior Lecturer, PhD, MSc Engineering
Svante Granqvist

svante.granqvist@ki.se
Adjunct lecturer, PhD, SLP
Ulrika Nygren
ulrika.nygren@ki.se
Päivikki AarneAdjunct lecturer, PhD, SLP
Päivikki Aarne
paivikki.aarne@ki.se
Kerstin JohanssonAdjunct lecturer, PhD, SLP
Kerstin Johansson
kerstin.johansson@ki.se
Sofia StrömbergssonResearch, PhD
Sofia Strömbergsson
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88953
Email sofia.strombergsson@ki.se
Anna Eva HallinPost doc, PhD
Anna Eva Hallin
annaeva.hallin@ki.se
Karin SöderholmResearch Technician
Karin Söderholm
Phone: +46 (0)8 524 88955
karin.soderholm@ki.se
Traci FlynnAffiliated, Med. Dr.
Traci Flynn

traci.flynn@ki.se
Annika Szabo PortelaAffiliated, Med. Dr.
Annika Szabo Portela

annika.szabo@ki.se
Christina HedestedtDivision Administrator
Christina Hedestedt
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88919
E-mail christina.hedestedt@ki.se
Nina RistiEducational Administrator
Nina Risti
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88951
E-mail nina.risti@ki.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Department for Clinical Science, Intervention and technique
Division of Speech and Language Pathology, F67
Karolinska Universiy Hospital, Huddinge
SE 141 86 Stockholm
Fax: +46 (0)8 585 81505

Contact Us

Christina HedestedtAdministrator
Christina Hedestedt
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88919
E-mail christina.hedestedt@ki.se

Nina RistiAdministrator
Nina Risti
Phone +46 (0)8 524 88951
E-mail nina.risti@ki.se

Speech-Language Pathology