Administration and service

Denna sida på svenska

Employees and students at the Department of Oncology-Pathology have access to administrative and service functions within economy, HR, education, IT and infrastructure. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Administrator of education
Sofia Asp
Second cycle education pathology
Cell phone: +46-73-744 19 21
Email: sofia.asp@ki.se 

Accounting supervisor
Pilar Baettig
Daily accounting, quarterly closing, invoicing and requisitions
Email: pilar.baettig@ki.se

Financial controller
Anders Ekman
Budget, project follow-up, contracts
Phone:+46-8-517 790 19
Email: anders.ekman@ki.se

Administrator
Maria Frizell Wadelius
Travel and expense claims, honoraries and sickness absence
Phone: +46-8-517 798 36
Email: maria.frizell.wadelius@ki.se

Administrator
Linda Gillingsjö
Project coordinator for the research groups of Rolf Kiessling, Rolf Lewensohn and Jonas Mattsson
Cell phone: +46 73 712 13 94
Email: linda.gillingsjo@ki.se

Finance administrator
Agneta Hultbro
Accounts payable, monthly reconciliations, contact person for Agresso EFH
Phone: +46-8-517 765 57
Email: agneta.hultbro@ki.se

HR manager
Anne Jensen
Responsible for matters regarding human resources, recruitment and labour law questions, support to group leaders on performance reviews and salary discussions
Phone: +46-8-517 797 93
Cell phone: +46-73-673 91 85
Email: anne.jensen@ki.se 

Administrator
Linda Kjellson
Purchasing coordinator, Kimkat responsible (employees and associated), health promotion reimbursements, travel and expense claims.
Phone: +46-8-517 740 06
Email: linda.kjellson@ki.se

IT technician
Alexander Prettner
IT support, FixIT
Cell phone: +46-73-712 13 76
Email: alexander.prettner@ki.se

Financial controller
Ann-Charlotte Redebo
Project follow-up, final accounts
Cell phone: +46-73- 625 14 56
Email: ann-charlotte.redebo@ki.se 

Doctoral education administrator and communications officer
Erika Rindsjö
Doctoral education administration, registrar, Kimkat (doctoral students) and main editor for ki.se/onkpat and the intranet
Phone:+46-8-517 741 66
Email: erika.rindsjo@ki.se

Administrator of education
Monica Ringheim
Second cycle education oncology
Phone:+46-8-517 743 36
Email: monica.ringheim@ki.se

Archivist
Michael Rosendahl
Cell phone: +46-70-090 02 91
Email: michael.rosendahl@ki.se 

Administrator and secretary for the Head of department
Hanna Sillén
Head of department secretary, registrar, travel booking and HR administration (extension of employment, stipends, dissertation coverage and travel insurance cards)
Phone: +46-8-517 707 01
Cell phone: +46-73-712 13 29
Email: hanna.sillen@ki.se  

IT technician
Jobel Teklebrhan
IT support, FixIT
Cell phone: +46-73-712 13 72 
Email: jobel.teklebrhan@ki.se

HR administrator
Jessica Truedsson 
Advertisement, work environment issues
Cell phone: +46-70-734 92 21 
Email: jessica.truedsson@ki.se

Head of administration
Maria von Witting
Phone: +46-8-517 758 78
Cell phone: +46-73-673 91 83
Email: maria.von.witting@ki.se

 IT technician
Viktor Nilsson
Leave of absence
Email: viktor.nilsson@ki.se 

Pathology