Educational committee NVS

Denna sida på svenska

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level

Meetings and protocols

Meetings 2017

  • 13 Feb 2017 kl.13.15-16.00
  • 13-14 Mar 2017
  • 25 Apr 2017 kl.09.00-12.00
  • 9 Jun 2017 kl.09.00-12.00
  • 13 Sep 2017 kl.09.00-12.00
  • 18 Okt 2017 kl.09.00-12.00
  • 8 Nov 2017 kl.09.00-12.00
  • 15 Dec 2017 kl.09.00-12.00

Protocols (in Swedish)

Please visit the Swedish page to view a list of and download the protocols.

Chairman & Departmental Educational Coordinator (GUA)

Professor

Lena Nilsson-Wikmar

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 48
Organizational unit: Division of Physiotherapy
E-mail: Lena.Nilsson-Wikmar@ki.se

Vice Chairman

Senior lecturer

Anna Carin Wahlberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 62
Organizational unit: Division of nursing- Nursing 1
E-mail: Anna.Carin.Wahlberg@ki.se

Program directors

Nursing Program

Senior lecturer

Eva Broberger

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 15
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing- Nursing 2
E-mail: Eva.Broberger@ki.se

Occupational Therapy Program

Senior lecturer

Sofia Vikström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 02
Organizational unit: Division of Occupational Therapy
E-mail: Sofia.Vikstrom@ki.se

Physiotherapist program

Senior lecturer

Malin Nygren-Bonnier

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 31
Organizational unit: Division of Physiotherapy
E-mail: Malin.Nygren-Bonnier@ki.se

Spec. Nursing Programs/Master's Programme in Clinical Medical Science

Senior lecturer

Anna Carin Wahlberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 62
Organizational unit: Division of nursing- Nursing 1
E-mail: Anna.Carin.Wahlberg@ki.se

Committee members NVS

Senior lecturer

Marie Iwarzon

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 04
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing- Nursing 2
E-mail: Marie.Iwarzon@ki.se

Senior lecturer/clinical

Helena Salminen

Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: Helena.Salminen@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Susanne Guidetti

Organizational unit: Division of Occupational Therapy
E-mail: Susanne.Guidetti@ki.se

Lecturer

Anna Pettersson

Organizational unit: Division of Physiotherapy
E-mail: Anna.Pettersson@ki.se

Committee members other department

Lecturer

Knut Sturidsson

Phone: +46-(0)70-593 25 60
Organizational unit: Psychology Undergraduate education
E-mail: Knut.Sturidsson@ki.se

Deputy head of department

Katarina Bohm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 33
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: Katarina.Bohm@ki.se

Head of office

Georgios Panagiotidis

Phone: +46-(0)73-320 05 11
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Pharmacology
E-mail: Georgios.Panagiotidis@ki.se

Lecturer

Nina Andersson-Papadogiannaki

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 859 89
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: Nina.Andersson@ki.se

Student representatives

Four regular.

Stakeholders

Christina Olsson

Helena Lindén

Administrative officers

Administrative officer

Sofie Wallerström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 98
Organizational unit: Education administration
E-mail: sofie.wallerstrom@ki.se

Organisation