About the Division of Paediatrics

Denna sida på svenska

Organization

Claude MarcusHead of division, Professor
Claude Marcus
Tel. +46 8 585 81419
claude.marcus@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Lisbeth Sjödin
Tel. +46 8 585 86602
lisbeth.sjodin@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Anna Wennberg
Tel. +46 8 524 88961
anna.wennberg@ki.se
Maria StaigerAdministratör
Maria Staiger
Tel. + 46 733 709926
maria.staiger@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Carol Melton
Tel. +46 8 524 88913
carol.melton@ki.se
Professor
Jacek Winiarski
Tel. +46 8 585 80000 vx
jacek.winiarski@ki.se
Antal Németh
antal.nemeth@ki.se
Britt GustafssonBritt Gustafsson
britt.gustafsson@ki.se
Boubou HallbergBoubou Hallberg
boubou.hallberg@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaLena Hjelte
lena.hjelte@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaMaria Herthelius
maria.herthelius@ki.se
Mats BlennowMats Blennow
mats.blennow@ki.se
Mikael NormanMikael Norman
mikael.norman@ki.se
Mikael Sundin
mikael.sundin@ki.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Division of Pediatrics
Novum, Blickagången 6 A
141 57 Huddinge
Sweden
Pediatrics