Denna sida på svenska
Loading profile information...


MD 2011, Uppsala University

PhD 2015, Uppsala University

Academic honours, awards and prizes

2017. Research Stipend of the Year from The Swedish Association of Endocrinologists

2017. The Crafoord Stipend, from The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences

2016. Benzeliusbelöning, from the Royal Society of Sciences

2015. Best Thesis Award from the Department of Medical Sciences, Uppsala University

2015. Thesis of the Year from The Swedish Association of Endocrinologists

2015. SciLifeLab Scientific Highlight, recognizing Landegren et al. Science Translational Medicine 2015

Loading publication list...