Medlemmar i gruppen Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap

This page in English

Forskare

Professor

Pernilla Lagergren

Telefon: 08-517 759 84
Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: Pernilla.Lagergren@ki.se

Postdoc

Anna Schandl

Telefon: 08-517 709 57
Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: Anna.Schandl@ki.se

Biostatistiker

Statistiker

Asif Mohammed Johar

Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: asif.johar@ki.se

Doktorander

Doktorand

Poorna Anandavadivelan

Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: poorna.anandavadivelan@ki.se

Forskningssjuksköterska

 

Forskningssköterska

Kalle Mälberg

Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: kalle.malberg@ki.se

Administrativ personal

Projektsamordnare

Karin Vikström

Telefon: 08-517 709 43
Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: karin.vikstrom@ki.se

Anknutna

Anknuten

Yangjun Liu

Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: yangjun.liu@ki.se

Anknuten

Anna Wikman

Enhet: Kirurgisk vårdvetenskap
E-post: anna.wikman@ki.se

Anknuten

Lena Martin

Enhet: Löf
E-post: Lena.Martin@ki.se

Universitetslektor, adj

Therese Djärv

Enhet: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-post: Therese.Djarv@ki.se

Vårdvetenskap