Medlemmar i gruppen kärlkirurgi

This page in English

Forskargruppschef

Professor/överläkare

Ulf Hedin

Telefon: 08-517 721 75
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Ulf.Hedin@ki.se

Forskare

Forskare

Alireza Daryapeyma

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: alireza.daryapeyma@ki.se

Forskare

Anton Razuvaev

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Anton.Razuvaev@ki.se

Forskare

Carl Montan

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: carl.montan@ki.se

Docent

Carl-Magnus Wahlgren

Telefon: 08-517 744 55
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Carl.Magnus.Wahlgren@ki.se

Forskare

Christina Villard

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Christina.Villard@ki.se

Docent

Claes Bergmark

Telefon: 08-517 701 62
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Claes.Bergmark@ki.se

Docent

David Lindström

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: David.Lindstrom@ki.se

Anknuten

Jenny Löfgren

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: jenny.lofgren@ki.se

Docent

Joy Roy

Telefon: 851779355
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Joy.Roy@ki.se

Forskare

Karin Tran Lundmark

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Karin.Tran.Lundmark@ki.se

Forskare

Kiet Tran

Telefon: 87798
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Kiet.Tran@ki.se

Forskare

Lena Blomgren

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: lena.blomgren@ki.se

Forskare

Martin Sundelöf

Telefon: 08-517 91 44
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: martin.sundelof@ki.se

Docent

Rebecka Hultgren

Telefon: 08-517 765 96
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Rebecka.Hultgren@ki.se

Forskarassistent

Silvia Aldi

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: silvia.aldi@ki.se

Forskare

Ulrika Palmer Kazen

Telefon: 08-517 701 60
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: ulrika.palmer.kazen@ki.se

Forskarassistent

Ljubica Perisic

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Ljubica.Perisic@ki.se

Personal

Forskningssamordnare

Siw Frebelius

Telefon: 08-524 821 89
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Siw.Frebelius@ki.se

Biomedicinsk analytiker

Malin Kronqvist

Telefon: 08-517 794 28
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Malin.Kronqvist@ki.se

Laboratorieansvarig

Mariette Lengquist

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Mariette.Lengquist@ki.se

Postdoc

Postdoc

Malin Stenman

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: malin.stenman@ki.se

Doktorander

Doktorand

Mary Margaret Ajiko

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: mary.ajiko@ki.se

Doktorand

Johan Ekstrand

Telefon: 08-517 735 61
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Johan.Ekstrand@ki.se

Doktorand

Sari Hammo

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: sari.hammo@ki.se

Doktorand

Eva Karlöf

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Eva.Karlof@ki.se

Doktorand

Moritz Lindquist Liljeqvist

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: moritz.lindquist.liljeqvist@ki.se

Doktorand

Olga Nilsson

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: olga.nilsson@ki.se

Doktorand

Urszula Rykaczewska

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: urszula.rykaczewska@ki.se

Doktorand

Samuel Röhl

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: samuel.rohl@ki.se

Doktorand

Robert Saxelin

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: robert.saxelin@ki.se

Doktorand

Till Seime

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: till.seime@ki.se

Doktorand

Antti Siika

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: antti.siika@ki.se

Doktorand

Bianca Suur

E-post: bianca.suur@ki.se

Doktorand

Philip Tannenberg

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Philip.Tannenberg@ki.se

Doktorand

Ove Thott

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: ove.thott@ki.se

Doktorand

Marcus Wannberg

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: marcus.wannberg@ki.se

Doktorand

Sayid Zommorodi

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: sayid.zommorodi@ki.se

Studenter

Student

Mareia Talvitie

E-post: mareia.talvitie@stud.ki.se

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi

Student
Joya Ruzic 

E-post:     joya.khan@stud.ki.se
 

Student

Katarina Wadén

E-post: katarina.waden@stud.ki.se

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi

Anknutna

Anknuten

ChiNan Tseng

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: ChiNan.Tseng@ki.se

Anknuten

Ya-Ting Chang

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Ya-ting.Chang@ki.se

Docent

Staffan Enoksson

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Staffan.Enoksson@ki.se

Anknuten

Göran Lundberg

Telefon: 08-517 721 02
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Goran.Lundberg@ki.se

Anknuten

Helen Sinabulya

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: helen.sinabulya@ki.se

Anknuten

Kerstin Sluys

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Kerstin.Sluys@ki.se

Anknuten

Linn Smith

Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Linn.Smith@ki.se

Anknuten

Eric Wahlberg

Telefon: 019-22 82 41
Enhet: Kärlkirurgi
E-post: Eric.Wahlberg@ki.se

Hjärt-kärlsjukdomar