Organisation and management at LIME

Denna sida på svenska

Directorate

Head of department

Carl Johan Sundberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 86
E-mail: Carl.J.Sundberg@ki.se

Head of administration

Åsa Misic

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 570 21
E-mail: asa.misic@ki.se

Professor

Sabine Koch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 49
Organizational unit: Health Informatics Centre
E-mail: sabine.koch@ki.se

Professor

Gert Helgesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 67
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: Gert.Helgesson@ki.se

Professor, senior

Danuta Wasserman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 35
Organizational unit: National Prevention of Suicide and Mental III-Health
E-mail: Danuta.Wasserman@ki.se

Senior researcher

Tanja Tomson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 73
Organizational unit: Tobacco, Policy, Practice & Prevention (TPPP)
E-mail: tanja.tomson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

Administration

Joint action group

Department council

Centres

Centre for Learning and Knowledge (L-section)

Health Informatics Centre (HIC)

Medical Management Centre (MMC)

Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)

National Centre for Suicide Research and Prevention of Mental Ill-Health (NASP)

Units

L-section

Evaluation Unit

Medical Statistics Unit (MedStat)

Unit for Medical Education (UME)

MMC

Unit for Bioentrepreneurship (UBE)

Research groups

Education

Sabine Koch, GUA

Maria Appelgren, administrator MMC

Elisabeth Löfgren, administrator MedStat

Annelie Jonsson, administrator CHE

Marie Lind, administrator HIC

Liisa Olsson, administrator UBE