Administration at FyFa

Denna sida på svenska

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for administrative staff at the Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, FyFa.

Please also see Areas of responsibility A-Z and Assistance in the buildings at FyFa 

Head of administration

Head of administration

Eva Gipperth

Phone: 08-524 872 10
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: eva.gipperth@ki.se

Registry office and archive

HR officer

Sarah Kullgren

Phone: 08-524 841 01
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sarah.kullgren@ki.se

Human Resources

HR manager

Camilla Fors Holmberg

Phone: 08-524 871 99
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: camilla.fors.holmberg@ki.se

HR officer

Sofia Schilken

Phone: 08-524 868 78
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.schilken@ki.se

HR officer

Sarah Kullgren

Phone: 08-524 841 01
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sarah.kullgren@ki.se

Finances

Finance administrator

Zahra Abdurahman

Phone: 08-524 872 27
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Finance administrator

Filip Malec

Phone: 08-524 866 09
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: filip.malec@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Anna Jutman

Phone: 08-524 868 69
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: anna.jutman@ki.se

At FyFa but currently working mainly with finances at Comparative Medicine:

Financial officer

Sanam Pazaj Dahlqvist

Phone: 08-524 868 22
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: sanam.dahlqvist@ki.se

Education

Educational administrator

Sofia Pettersson

Phone: 08-524 872 29
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.pettersson@ki.se

Temp Educational administrator:

Educational administrator

Maximilian Carlsson Norlin

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: maximilian.carlsson.norlin@ki.se

On parental leave until June 2017:

Educational administrator

Katariina Välimäki

Phone: 08-524 879 69
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: katariina.valimaki@ki.se

Research administration

Research administrator

Carolina Johansson

Phone: 08-524 874 81
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Carolina.Johansson@ki.se

Internal communications, web

Temp Communications Officer: 

Communications officer

Ida Rutström

Phone: 08-524 852 55
Organizational unit: Communications and Public Relations Office
E-mail: ida.rutstrom@ki.se

On leave of abscence until February 2017: 

Communications Officer

Ylva Haraldsdotter

Phone: 08-524 879 59
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: ylva.haraldsdotter@ki.se

IT at FyFa

IT coordinator

Renee Andersson

Phone: 08-524 868 76
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Renee.Andersson@ki.se

Extra IT-support from Comparative Medicine: 

IT technician

Christian Borg

Phone: 08-524 866 68
Organizational unit: IT
E-mail: christian.borg@ki.se

Laboratory safety, work environment

On parental leave until September 2016:

Superintendent

Åsa Wiktorsson

Phone: 08-524 879 43
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: asa.wiktorsson@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-mail: service@fyfa.ki.se

Internal mail, deliveries

Assistant

Hina Mohsin

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: hina.mohsin@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-mail: service@fyfa.ki.se

FyFa Shop, technical engineering

Technician

Michael Elm

Phone: 070-791 25 72
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Michael.Elm@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-mail: service@fyfa.ki.se

Links

Administration