Administration at FyFa

Denna sida på svenska

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for administrative staff at the Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, FyFa.

Head of administration

Head of administration

Eva Gipperth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 10
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: eva.gipperth@ki.se

Registry office and archive

Recruitment, green light, recordkeeping of certain drawn up and administrative documents, etc.
Fredrika Carlsén
E-mail: registrator@fyfa.ki.se

Purchaising and procurement
Soheila Khaledi
E-mail: soheila.khaledi@ki.se

Financial documents and agreements
Kristina Seitz
E-mail: kristina.seitz@ki.se
Zahra Abdurahman
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Agreements and documents relating to grants
Carolina Johansson
E-mail:carolina.johansson@ki.se

Human Resources

HR supervisor

Sofia Schilken

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 78
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.schilken@ki.se

HR administrator

Fredrika Carlsén

Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: fredrika.carlsen@ki.se

Temporary:

HR administrator

Diana Mattsson

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: diana.mattsson@ki.se

On parental leave until June 30, 2018:

HR officer

Sarah Kullgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 01
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sarah.kullgren@ki.se
 

Financial unit

Controller

Kristina Seitz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 69
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: kristina.seitz@ki.se

Financial officer

Zahra Abdurahman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Financial officer

Soheila Khaledi

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 59
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: soheila.khaledi@ki.se

Education

Educational administrator

Sofia Pettersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 29
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.pettersson@ki.se

Research engineer

Eva Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 85
Organizational unit: Education
E-mail: Eva.Lindgren@ki.se

Educational administrator

Katariina Välimäki Göras

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 69
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: katariina.valimaki.goras@ki.se
 

Research administration

Research administrator

Carolina Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 81
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Carolina.Johansson@ki.se

Internal Communication / Web

Communications officer

Charlotte Brandt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 32
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: charlotte.brandt@ki.se

Laboratory safety, work environment

Superintendent

Åsa Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 43
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: asa.c.johansson@ki.se

Internal mail, deliveries

Assistant

Hina Mohsin

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: hina.mohsin@ki.se

FyFa Shop, technical engineering

Technician

Michael Elm

Phone: +46-(0)70-791 25 72
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Michael.Elm@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-mail: service@fyfa.ki.se

Links

Administration