Administration at FyFa

Denna sida på svenska

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for administrative staff at the Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, FyFa.

Please also see Areas of responsibility A-Z and Assistance in the buildings at FyFa 

Head of administration

Administrativ chef

Eva Gipperth

Telefon: 08-524 872 10
Enhet: Administration
E-post: eva.gipperth@ki.se

Registry office and archive

Personalhandläggare

Sarah Kullgren

Telefon: 08-524 841 01
Enhet: Administration
E-post: sarah.kullgren@ki.se

Human Resources

Personalchef

Camilla Fors Holmberg

Telefon: 08-524 871 99
Enhet: Institutionen för fysiologi och farmakologi (FYFA), C3
E-post: camilla.fors.holmberg@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Sofia Schilken

Telefon: 08-524 868 78
Enhet: Administration
E-post: sofia.schilken@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Sarah Kullgren

Telefon: 08-524 841 01
Enhet: Administration
E-post: sarah.kullgren@ki.se

Finances

Ekonomiadministratör

Zahra Abdurahman

Telefon: 08-524 872 27
Enhet: Ekonomi_administration
E-post: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Ekonomiadministratör

Filip Malec

Telefon: 08-524 866 09
Enhet: Administration
E-post: filip.malec@ki.se

Redovisningsansvarig

Anna Jutman

Telefon: 08-524 868 69
Enhet: Ekonomi_administration
E-post: anna.jutman@ki.se

At FyFa but currently working mainly with finances at Comparative Medicine:

Ekonomihandläggare

Sanam Pazaj Dahlqvist

Telefon: 08-524 868 22
Enhet: Institutionen för fysiologi och farmakologi (FYFA), C3
E-post: sanam.dahlqvist@ki.se

Education

Utbildningsadministratör

Sofia Pettersson

Telefon: 08-524 872 29
Enhet: Administration
E-post: sofia.pettersson@ki.se

Temp Educational administrator:

Utbildningsadministratör

Maximilian Carlsson Norlin

Enhet: Administration
E-post: maximilian.carlsson.norlin@ki.se

On parental leave until June 2017:

Utbildningsadministratör

Katariina Välimäki

Telefon: 08-524 879 69
Enhet: Administration
E-post: katariina.valimaki@ki.se

Research administration

Forskningsadministratör

Carolina Johansson

Telefon: 08-524 874 81
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Carolina.Johansson@ki.se

Internal communications, web

Temp Communications Officer: 

Kommunikatör

Ida Rutström

Telefon: 08-524 852 55
Enhet: Kommunikationsavdelningen
E-post: ida.rutstrom@ki.se

On leave of abscence until February 2017: 

Kommunikatör

Ylva Haraldsdotter

Telefon: 08-524 879 59
Enhet: Administration
E-post: ylva.haraldsdotter@ki.se

IT at FyFa

IT-samordnare

Renee Andersson

Telefon: 08-524 868 76
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Renee.Andersson@ki.se

Extra IT-support from Comparative Medicine: 

IT-tekniker

Christian Borg

Telefon: 08-524 866 68
Enhet: IT
E-post: christian.borg@ki.se

Laboratory safety, work environment

On parental leave until September 2016:

Intendent

Åsa Wiktorsson

Telefon: 08-524 879 43
Enhet: Administration
E-post: asa.wiktorsson@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-post: service@fyfa.ki.se

Internal mail, deliveries

Assistent

Hina Mohsin

Enhet: Administration
E-post: hina.mohsin@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-post: service@fyfa.ki.se

FyFa Shop, technical engineering

Tekniker

Michael Elm

Telefon: 070-791 25 72
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Michael.Elm@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-post: service@fyfa.ki.se

Links

Administration