Administration at FyFa

Denna sida på svenska

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for administrative staff at the Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, FyFa.

Head of administration

Head of administration

Eva Gipperth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 10
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: eva.gipperth@ki.se

Registry office and archive

HR administrator

Fredrika Carlsén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 30
Organizational unit: Komparativ medicin (KM), CC
E-mail: fredrika.carlsen@ki.se

On parental leave until December 2017:

HR officer

Sarah Kullgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 01
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sarah.kullgren@ki.se

Human Resources

HR supervisor

Sofia Schilken

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 78
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.schilken@ki.se

Half-time HR Consultant:

HR administrator

Fredrika Carlsén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 30
Organizational unit: Komparativ medicin (KM), CC
E-mail: fredrika.carlsen@ki.se

On parental leave until December 2017:

HR officer

Sarah Kullgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 01
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sarah.kullgren@ki.se
 

Finances

Accounting supervisor

Kristina Seitz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 69
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: kristina.seitz@ki.se

Finance administrator

Zahra Abdurahman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Education

Educational administrator

Sofia Pettersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 29
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: sofia.pettersson@ki.se

Research engineer

Eva Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 85
Organizational unit: Education
E-mail: Eva.Lindgren@ki.se

Temp educational administrator:

On parental leave until June 2017:

Educational administrator

Katariina Välimäki Göras

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 69
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: katariina.valimaki.goras@ki.se
 

Research administration

Research administrator

Carolina Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 81
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Carolina.Johansson@ki.se

IT at FyFa

IT coordinator

Renee Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 76
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Renee.Andersson@ki.se

Internal Communication / Web

Communications officer

Charlotte Brandt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 32
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: charlotte.brandt@ki.se

Laboratory safety, work environment

Superintendent

Åsa Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 43
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: asa.c.johansson@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-mail: service@fyfa.ki.se

Internal mail, deliveries

Assistant

Hina Mohsin

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: hina.mohsin@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-mail: service@fyfa.ki.se

FyFa Shop, technical engineering

Technician

Michael Elm

Phone: +46-(0)70-791 25 72
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Michael.Elm@ki.se

Assistance in the buildings at FyFa

E-mail: service@fyfa.ki.se

Links

Administration