Skip to main content

Contact SRP Diabetes

Management Group

Director

Professor

Juleen Zierath

Telefon: 08-524 875 80
Enhet: Integrativ fysiologi
E-post: Juleen.Zierath@ki.se

Management Group Member

Senior forskare

Peter Arner

E-post: Peter.Arner@ki.se

Management Group Member

Professor

Per-Olof Berggren

Telefon: 08-517 757 31
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Per-Olof.Berggren@ki.se

Management Group Member

Professor, Head of UCMM

Helena Edlund

Telefon: +46(0)90 785 44 29
E-post: helena.edlund@ucmm.umu.se
Adress: Centre for Molecular Medicine, Umeå University

Programme Manager

Projektkoordinator

Stefan Nobel

Telefon: 08-524 869 80
Enhet: Integrativ fysiologi
E-post: stefan.nobel@ki.se

Innovation Manager

Blomquist

Patrik

E-post: patrik.blomquist@kiinnovations.se
Adress: Karolinska Institutet Innovations AB

Communications Officer

Array