Skip to main content

Research groups with the Centre for Tuberculosis Research

All research groups at KI involved with the Cente for Tuberculosis Research, sorted by department.

Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS)

Research Group Anna Färnert

Professor/överläkare

Anna Färnert

Telefon: 08-517 752 85
Enhet: Forskargrupp A Färnert
E-post: Anna.Farnert@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH)

Susanna Brighenti group

Docent

Susanna Brighenti

Telefon: 08-585 822 68
Enhet: Brighenti
E-post: Susanna.Brighenti@ki.se

Center for Infectious Medicine

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics (MBB)

Arne Holmgren Group

Professor, senior

Arne Holmgren

Telefon: 08-524 876 86
Enhet: Arne Holmgrens grupp
E-post: Arne.Holmgren@ki.se

Gunter Schneider group

Professor

Gunter Schneider

Telefon: 08-524 876 75
Enhet: Gunter Schneiders grupp
E-post: Gunter.Schneider@ki.se

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)

Martin Rottenberg and Hans Wigzell Group

Professor

Martin Rottenberg

Enhet: Martin Rottenberg grupp
E-post: Martin.Rottenberg@ki.se

Antonio Rothfuchs Group

Forskare

Antonio Gigliotti Rothfuchs

Telefon: 08-524 852 52
Enhet: Antonio Rothfuchs
E-post: Antonio.Rothfuchs@ki.se

Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS)

Social medicine, infectious diseases and migration (SIM)

Professor/överläkare

Knut Lönnroth

Enhet: Socialmedicin
E-post: knut.lonnroth@ki.se