Marie Curie grants

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA) is the collective name for the EU Commission's programme addressed to research career-development. There are two main types of Marie Curie programmes, individual fellowships and network grants, both currently funded through the Horizon2020 frame programme.

Individual MSCA grants

Each individual grant usually covers two years' salary, a mobility allowance, research costs and overheads for the host institution. Individual researchers submit proposals for funding in liaison with their planned host organisation.

Individual MSCA fellowships and hosting supervisors/PIs at Karolinska Institutet

Collaborative MSCA projects

An update is underway.

Content reviewer: