Skip to main content

Diagnose based networks

Within KICancer eleven diagnose-based networks have been initiated. Each of them intends to focus on one type or group of cancer, and promote interdisciplinary, interdepartmental and translational cooperation on each cancer form including oncologists, surgeons, other clinicians, basic scientists, nursing scientists and epidemiologists.

The networks are:

Name Chair-person Contact address Website
Breast Jonas Bergh Jonas.Bergh@ki.se BRECT - Breast Cancer Theme Center
CNS Monica Nistér Monica.Nistér@ki.se
Endocrine tumors Catharina Larsson Catharina.Larsson@ki.se
Gynecology Maria Shoshan Mimmi.Shoshan@ki.se
Head/neck/lung Tina Dalianis Tina.Dalianis@ki.se
Anders Hjerpe Anders.Hjerpe@ki.se
Hematology Birgitta Sander Birgitta.Sander@ki.se
Liver/pancreas Matthias Löhr Matthias.Lohr@ki.se
Pediatrics Per Kogner Per.Kogner@ki.se
Prostate Henrik Grönberg Henrik.Gronberg@ki.se
Sarcom Bertha Brodin Bertha.Brodin@ki.se
Skin Johan Hansson Johan.Hansson@ki.se