Contact SfoEpi

Denna sida på svenska

Contact us at SfoEpi

SfoEpi is a collaboration between all Epidemiology departments at Karolinska Institutet so we do not have one single adress. However for delivery purposes see information below.

Postal address

Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Karolinska Institutet
PO Box 281
SE-171 77 Stockholm
SWEDEN 
Telephone: +46-8-524 800 00 (switchboard)

Management Group

Director

Professor

Nancy Pedersen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 18
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Nancy.Pedersen@ki.se

Co-Director

Professor/senior physician

Johan Askling

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: Johan.Askling@ki.se

Board Members

MEB

Professor

Paul Lichtenstein

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 24
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

IMM

Professor

Maria Feychting

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 65
Organizational unit: Epidemiology
E-mail: Maria.Feychting@ki.se

Senior lecturer, Chief physician

Bruna Gigante

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 82
Organizational unit: Nutritional epidemiology
E-mail: Bruna.Gigante@ki.se

ARC/NVS

Professor/senior physician

Laura Fratiglioni

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 858 19
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Laura.Fratiglioni@ki.se

Professor

Kristina Johnell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 858 20
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Kristina.Johnell@ki.se

PHS

Adjunct professor

Cecilia Magnusson

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Nicola Orsini

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Nicola.Orsini@ki.se

KEP/MedS

Senior researcher

Karin Ekström Smedby

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 791 12
Organizational unit: Group K Ekström Smedby
E-mail: Karin.Ekstrom.Smedby@ki.se

Faculty Members

Assistant professor

Neda Agahi

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 858 10
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Neda.Agahi@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 20
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Assistant professor

Nele Brusselaers

Organizational unit: Lars Engstrand group
E-mail: nele.brusselaers@ki.se

Senior researcher

Fang Fang

Phone: 852486131
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Fang.Fang@ki.se

Senior researcher

Gustaf Edgren

E-mail: Gustaf.Edgren@ki.se

Docent

Susanna Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 59
Organizational unit: Nutritional epidemiology
E-mail: Susanna.Larsson@ki.se

Visiting professor

Henrik Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 44
E-mail: Henrik.Larsson@ki.se

Docent

Erik Melén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 08
Organizational unit: Environmental epidemiology
E-mail: Erik.Melen@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Göran Pershagen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 60
Organizational unit: Environmental epidemiology
E-mail: Goran.Pershagen@ki.se

Associated

Julia Simard

E-mail: julia.simard@ki.se

Lecturer senior

Fredrik Wiklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 79
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Fredrik.Wiklund@ki.se

Assistant professor

Weili Xu

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 858 26
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Weili.Xu@ki.se

Professor, senior

Alicja Wolk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 70
Organizational unit: Nutritional epidemiology
E-mail: Alicja.Wolk@ki.se

Finance Coordinator

Accounting supervisor

Katarina Ekberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 93
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Katarina.Ekberg@ki.se

Epidemiology