Skip to main content

Contact SfoEpi

SfoEpi is a collaboration between all epidemiology departments at Karolinska Institutet so we do not have one single adress.

Postal address for deliveries:

Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Karolinska Institutet

PO Box 281

SE-171 77 Stockholm

SWEDEN

Telephone: +46-8-524 800 00 (switchboard)

Management Group

Director

Nancy Pedersen

Telefon:08-524 874 18

E-post:Nancy.Pedersen@ki.se

 

Co-Director

Johan Askling

E-post:Johan.Askling@ki.se

 

Board Members

MEB

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Telefon:08-524 822 20

E-post:Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

 

IMM

Maria Feychting

Telefon:08-524 874 65

E-post:Maria.Feychting@ki.se

Bruna Gigante

Telefon:08-524 870 82

E-post:Bruna.Gigante@ki.se

 

ARC/NVS

Debora Rizzuto

Telefon:08-524 858 23

E-post:Debora.Rizzuto@ki.se

 

PHS

Cecilia Magnusson

E-post:Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

 

Forskare

Nicola Orsini

E-post:Nicola.Orsini@ki.se

 

KEP/MedS

Karin Ekström Smedby

Telefon:08-517 791 12

E-post:Karin.Ekstrom.Smedby@ki.se

 

Faculty Members

Neda Agahi

Telefon:08-524 858 10

E-post:Neda.Agahi@ki.se

Nele Brusselaers

E-post:nele.brusselaers@ki.se

Fang Fang

Telefon:852486131

E-post:Fang.Fang@ki.se

Gustaf Edgren

E-post:Gustaf.Edgren@ki.se

Susanna Larsson

Telefon:08-524 860 59

E-post:Susanna.Larsson@ki.se

Henrik Larsson

Telefon:08-524 823 44

E-post:Henrik.Larsson@ki.se

Erik Melén

Telefon:08-524 875 08

E-post:Erik.Melen@ki.se

Anastasia Nyman

E-post:Anastasia.Nyman@ki.se

Göran Pershagen

Telefon:08-524 874 60

E-post:Goran.Pershagen@ki.se

Julia Simard

E-post:julia.simard@ki.se

Fredrik Wiklund

Telefon:08-524 839 79

E-post:Fredrik.Wiklund@ki.se

Weili Xu

Telefon:08-524 858 26

E-post:Weili.Xu@ki.se

Alicja Wolk

Telefon:08-524 861 70

E-post:Alicja.Wolk@ki.se

 

Finance Coordinator

Katarina Ekberg

Telefon:08-524 868 93

E-post:Katarina.Ekberg@ki.se