Group members | PRIME Health

All current group members with the Prevention, Intervention and Mechanisms in Public Health (PRIME Health) research group. 

Research group leader

Adjunct professor

Cecilia Magnusson

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Members and associated with the group

Viktor AhlqvistAssociated

viktor.ahlqvist@ki.se

Daniel BerglindAssociated

Daniel.Berglind@ki.se

Nora DöringPhD student

nora.doering@ki.se

David EbbeviAssociated

david.ebbevi@ki.se

Peeter FredlundAssociated

Peeter.Fredlund@ki.se

Hein HeuvelmanAssociated

hein.heuvelman@ki.se

Selma IdringAssociated

selma.idring@ki.se

Anton LagerAssociated

Anton.Lager@ki.se

Lene LindbergAdjunct senior lecturer

Lene.Lindberg@ki.se

Michael LundbergStatistician

Michael.Lundberg@ki.se

08-524 801 19

Cecilia MagnussonAdjunct professor

Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Maki MorinagaPhD student, Graduate Student

maki.morinaga@ki.se

Sofie PossmarkPhD student, Graduate Student

Sofie.Possmark@ki.se

Dheeraj RaiAssociated

dheeraj.rai@ki.se

Dominika SeblovaAssociated

dominika.seblova@ki.se

Fanny SellbergPhD student, Graduate Student

fanny.sellberg@ki.se

Isidora StarkGraduate Student

isidora.stark@ki.se

076-628 02 80

Emelie ThernAssociated

emelie.thern@ki.se

Kirsi Tiitinen MekhailGraduate Student

kirsi.tiitinen.mekhail@ki.se

Per TyneliusAssociated

Per.Tynelius@ki.se

Matheus Emmanuel Van Tol Amaral GuerraGraduate Student

matheus.guerra@ki.se

Michael WellsPostdoc

michael.wells@ki.se

Regina WinzerGraduate Student

Regina.Winzer@ki.se

08-566 136 06

Diego Yacaman MendezGraduate Student

diego.yacaman.mendez@ki.se