Group members | PRIME Health

All current group members with the Prevention, Intervention and Mechanisms in Public Health (PRIME Health) research group. 

Research group leader

Adjunct professor

Cecilia Magnusson

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Members and associated with the group

Marzieh AraghiAssociated

Marzieh.Araghi@ki.se

Gabriel ArefalkAssociated

gabriel.arefalk@ki.se

Daniel BerglindAssociated

Daniel.Berglind@ki.se

Cecilia BoldemannAssociated

Cecilia.Boldemann@ki.se

Isidora BubakGraduate Student

isidora.bubak@ki.se

076-628 02 80

Nora DöringPhD student, Graduate Student

nora.doering@ki.se

Peeter FredlundAssociated

Peeter.Fredlund@ki.se

Hein HeuvelmanAssociated

hein.heuvelman@ki.se

Selma IdringAssociated

selma.idring@ki.se

Rabiul KarimGraduate Student

Rabiul.Karim@ki.se

Anton LagerAssociated

Anton.Lager@ki.se

Lene LindbergAdjunct senior lecturer

Lene.Lindberg@ki.se

Michael LundbergStatistician

Michael.Lundberg@ki.se

08-524 801 19

Cecilia MagnussonAdjunct professor

Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Sofie PossmarkPhD student, Graduate Student

Sofie.Possmark@ki.se

Dheeraj RaiAssociated

dheeraj.rai@ki.se

Dominika SeblovaAssociated

dominika.seblova@ki.se

Fanny SellbergPhD student, Graduate Student

fanny.sellberg@ki.se

Josefin SundinPostdoc

josefin.sundin@ki.se

Emelie ThernPhD student, Graduate Student

emelie.thern@ki.se

Per TyneliusAssociated

Per.Tynelius@ki.se

Michael WellsPostdoc

michael.wells@ki.se

Regina WinzerGraduate Student

Regina.Winzer@ki.se

08-566 136 06