Organisation CTMR

Organisational Structure of CTMR

The CTMR is governed by a Joint Steering Committee (JSC) comprised of an equal number of voting representatives from Karolinska Institutet and Ferring Pharmaceuticals.

Members of the Joint Steering Committee

Per Falk, Malin Carlsson, Ken Blount (Ferring Pharmaceuticals)
Annika Scheynius, Olof Nyrén, one vacant position (Karolinska Institutet)
Program Director: Lars Engstrand
Alliance Director: Ina Schuppe Koistinen
Alliance Director: Kristin Wannerberger (Ferring Pharmaceuticals)


External Collaborators

Eduardo Villablanca
Fredrik Bäckhed
Hilpi Rautelin
Mattias Uhlén

Content reviewer: