About us: Laboratory of Lymphocyte Differentiation

These are the group members of Laboratory of Lymphocyte Differentiation.

Jonathan Coquet group

Junjie Ma

PhD student

Egon Urgard

Postdoctoral researcher

Itziar Martinez Gonzalez Group

Laura Mathae

Postdoctoral researcher

Sergio Martinez Hoyer Project

Sergio Martinez Hoyer

Postdoctoral researcher
Content reviewer:
Sara Lidman