Members of the group Surgical Care Science

Denna sida på svenska

Researchers

Professor

Pernilla Lagergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 84
Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: Pernilla.Lagergren@ki.se

Senior researcher

Anna Schandl

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 57
Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: Anna.Schandl@ki.se

Associated

Helen Rosenlund

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: Helen.Rosenlund@ki.se

Biostatistician

Statistician

Asif Johar

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: asif.johar@ki.se

PhD candidates

PhD student

Cecilia Haddad Ringborg

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: cecilia.haddad.ringborg@ki.se

PhD student

Poorna Anandavadivelan

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: poorna.anandavadivelan@ki.se

PhD student

Yangjun Liu

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: yangjun.liu@ki.se

PhD student

Zhao Cheng

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: zhao.cheng@ki.se

Research nurse

Research nurse

Kalle Mälberg

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: kalle.malberg@ki.se

Administrative staff

Project coordinator

Karin Vikström

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 709 43
Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: karin.vikstrom@ki.se

Administrator

Nora Tenow Benulic

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: nora.tenow.benulic@ki.se

Collaborations

Anna Wikman

E-mail: anna.wikman@kbh.uu.se
Address: Reproduktiv Hälsa, Kvinnor och Barns Hälsa, Uppsala Universitet