Members of the group Signal Transduction

Research group leader

Professor

Per-Olof Berggren

Telefon: 08-517 757 31
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Per-Olof.Berggren@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital Solna, L1:03
171 76 Stockholm

Researchers

Senior forskare

Christopher Barker

Telefon: 08-517 794 54
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Chris.Barker@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Galyna Bryzgalova

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Galyna.Bryzgalova@ki.se

Forskare

Elisabetta Dare

Telefon: 08-524 879 33
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Elisabetta.Dare@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Andrea Dicker

Telefon: 08-517 794 55
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Andrea.Dicker@ki.se

Forskare

Erwin Ilegems

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Erwin.Ilegems@ki.se

Forskare

Stefan Jacob

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: stefan.jacob@ki.se

Professor/överläkare

Lisa Juntti-Berggren

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Lisa.Juntti-Berggren@ki.se

Forskningsingenjör

Martin Köhler

Telefon: 08-517 757 32
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Martin.Kohler@ki.se

Forskare

Barbara Leibiger

Telefon: 08-517 757 27
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Barbara.Leibiger@ki.se

Forskare

Ingo Leibiger

Telefon: 08-517 757 25
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Ingo.Leibiger@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Tilo Moede

Telefon: 08-517 757 25
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Tilo.Moede@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Teresa Pereira

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Teresa.Pereira@ki.se

Forskare

Neil Portwood

Telefon: 08-517 733 98
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Neil.Portwood@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Essam Refai

Telefon: 08-517 730 08
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Essam.Refai@ki.se

Forskarassistent

Anna Voznesenskaya

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: anna.voznesenskaya@ki.se

Forskare

Shao-Nian Yang

Telefon: 08-517 794 56
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Shao-Nian.Yang@ki.se

Forskare

Jia Yu

Telefon: 08-517 794 56
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Jia.Yu@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Lina Yu

Telefon: 08-517 727 44
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Lina.Yu@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Irina Zaitseva

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Irina.Zaitseva@ki.se

Personnel

Administratör

Katarina Breitholtz

Telefon: 08-517 721 97
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Katarina.Breitholtz@ki.se

Laboratorieassistent

Yvonne Strömberg

Telefon: 08-517 765 49
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Yvonne.Stromberg@ki.se

Postdoc

Postdoc

Noah Moruzzi

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: noah.moruzzi@ki.se

Postdoc

Yue Shi

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: Yue.Shi@ki.se

Postdoc

Montserrat Visa majoral

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: montserrat.visa.majoral@ki.se

Postdoc

Ismael Valladolid Acebes

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: ismael.valladolid.acebes@ki.se

Postdoc

Yan Xiong

Telefon: 072-965 50 19
Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: yan.xiong@ki.se

PhD Students

Doktorand

Meike Paschen

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: meike.paschen@ki.se

Doktorand

Subu Surendran Rajasekaran

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: subu.rajasekaran@ki.se

Doktorand

Pim van Krieken

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: pim.van.krieken@ki.se

FOU-praktikant

Kaixuan Zhao

Enhet: Signaltransduktion
E-post: kaixuan.zhao@ki.se