Members of the group Signal Transduction

Research group leader

Professor

Per-Olof Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 757 31
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Per-Olof.Berggren@ki.se

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska University Hospital Solna, L1:03
171 76 Stockholm

Researchers

Professor, senior

Claes-Göran Östenson

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Claes-Goran.Ostenson@ki.se

Senior forskare

Christopher Barker

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 54
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Chris.Barker@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Galyna Bryzgalova

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Galyna.Bryzgalova@ki.se

Senior researcher

Elisabetta Dare

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 33
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Elisabetta.Dare@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Andrea Dicker

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 55
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Andrea.Dicker@ki.se

Senior researcher

Erwin Ilegems

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Erwin.Ilegems@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Lisa Juntti-Berggren

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Lisa.Juntti-Berggren@ki.se

Research engineer

Martin Köhler

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 757 32
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Martin.Kohler@ki.se

Senior researcher

Barbara Leibiger

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 757 27
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Barbara.Leibiger@ki.se

Senior researcher

Ingo Leibiger

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 757 25
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Ingo.Leibiger@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Tilo Moede

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 757 25
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Tilo.Moede@ki.se

Research assistant

Teresa Pereira

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Teresa.Pereira@ki.se

Senior researcher

Neil Portwood

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 733 98
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Neil.Portwood@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Essam Refai

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 730 08
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Essam.Refai@ki.se

Assistant professor

Anna Voznesenskaya

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: anna.voznesenskaya@ki.se

Senior researcher

Shao-Nian Yang

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 56
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Shao-Nian.Yang@ki.se

Senior researcher

Jia Yu

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 56
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Jia.Yu@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Lina Yu

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 727 44
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Lina.Yu@ki.se

Research assistant

Irina Zaitseva

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Irina.Zaitseva@ki.se

Personnel

Administrator

Katarina Breitholtz

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 721 97
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Katarina.Breitholtz@ki.se

Biomedical scientist

Elisabeth Noren-Krog

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 704 78
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Elisabeth.Noren-Krog@ki.se

Biomedical scientist

Yvonne Strömberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 765 49
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Yvonne.Stromberg@ki.se

Postdoc

Postdoc

Noah Moruzzi

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: noah.moruzzi@ki.se

Postdoc

Yue Shi

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Yue.Shi@ki.se

Postdoc

Philip Tröster

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: philip.troster@ki.se

Postdoc

Montserrat Visa majoral

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: montserrat.visa.majoral@ki.se

Assistant professor

Yan Xiong

E-mail: yan.xiong@ki.se

PhD Students

PhD student

Meike Paschen

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: meike.paschen@ki.se

PhD student

Subu Surendran Rajasekaran

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: subu.rajasekaran@ki.se

PhD student

Silvia Zambrana

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: silvia.zambrana@ki.se

Technical assistant

Kaixuan Zhao

Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: kaixuan.zhao@ki.se