Members of the group Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Adjunct senior lecturer

Jovan Antovic

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: jovan.antovic@ki.se

Members of the group

Postdoc

Mikel Allend

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: mikel.allend@ki.se

Professor, senior

Magnus Axelson

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Magnus.Axelson@ki.se

Professor emerita

Margareta Blombäck

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 744 37
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Margareta.Blomback@ki.se

Senior researcher

Lynn Butler

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: lynn.butler@ki.se

Postdoc

Roza Chaireti

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: roza.chaireti@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Tore Curstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 82
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: tore.curstedt@ki.se

Assistant professor

Antonio Di Gennaro

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Antonio.Di.Gennaro@ki.se

PhD student

Maria Farm

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: maria.farm@ki.se

Associated

Sven Gustafsson

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: sven.gustafsson@ki.se

Biomedical scientist

Marie Haegerstrand-Björkman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 761 63
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Marie.Haegerstrand-Bjorkman@ki.se

Senior lab manager

Anne Jämsä

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 735 65
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Anne.Jamsa@ki.se

Senior Lecturer

Anders Kallner

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 749 43
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Anders.Kallner@ki.se

Postdoc

Maria Magnusson

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Maria.Magnusson@ki.se

Associated

Aleksandra Mandic Havelka

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: aleksandra.mandic.havelka@ki.se

Assistant professor

Clément Naudin

E-mail: clement.naudin@ki.se

Associated

Annelie Strålfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 706 47
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: annelie.stralfors@ki.se

Postdoc

Julia Pointner

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: julia.pointner@ki.se

Postdoc

Zara Pons Vila

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: zara.pons.vila@ki.se

Postdoc

Iva Pruner

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: iva.pruner@ki.se

PhD student

Yanan Zong

Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: yanan.zong@ki.se