Skip to main content

Team Olofsson, Neural control of inflammation

Peder Olofsson, Assoc Prof

+46 8 5177 1667, Peder.Olofsson@ki.se

Stephen Malin, Assistant Prof

Stephen.Malin@ki.se

Michael Eberhardson, Assoc Prof

Michael.Eberhardson@ki.se

Monica Centa, post-doc

Monica.Centa@ki.se

Sanna Hellberg, post-doc

Sanna.Hellberg@ki.se

Vladimir Shavva, post-doc

Vladimir.Shavva@ki.se

Laura Tarnawski, post-doc

Laura.Tarnawski@ki.se

Leif Söderström, post-doc

Leif.Soderstrom@ki.se

April Caravaca, PhD student

April.Caravaca@ki.se

Alessandro Gallina, PhD student

Alessandro.Gallina@ki.se

Emily Brück, PhD student

Emily.Bruck@ki.se

Mohamed Youness, student

Mohamed.Youness@ki.se

Jakob Larsson, student

Jakob.Larsson@stud.ki.se

Emilie Grasset, associated, post-doc

Emilie.Grasset@ki.se

Anneli Olsson, Research assistant

+46 8 5177 6420

Anneli.Olsson@ki.se

Linda Haglund, Research assistant

+46 8 5177 6423

Linda.Haglund@ki.se