Denna sida på svenska

The Department of Medicine consists of 43 research groups belonging to 12 different research divisions representing a broad variety of medical entities.

Atherosclerosis Research, see Cardiovascular Medicine!


Cardiovascular Medicine

Clinical Epidemiology

Computional Medicine

Dermatology and Venereology

Experimental Cardiovascular Research, see Cardiovascular Medicine!

Experimental Endocrinology

Immunology and Allergy

Infectious Diseases

Clinical Medicine

Microbial Pathogenesis

Respiratory Medicine