Skip to main content

Department Council

According to a decision at Karolinska Institutet each department should have a department council, which should handle issues of principle importance for the department. Its task is to give advice, to be a forum for dialogue and to assist the head of department to anchor decisions. The members are appointed by the different working groups.

Members of the department council

Union OFR/ST, safety repr., equal opportunities repr.

Ekonomisamordnare

Ann Almqvist

E-post:Ann.Almqvist@ki.se

Junior faculty

Forskarassistent

Martin Eklund

E-post:martin.eklund@ki.se

Biostatistics group

Lektor

Keith Humphreys

E-post:Keith.Humphreys@ki.se

Administrative head

Agneta Häggström

E-post:Agneta.Haggstrom@ki.se

Head of department

Prefekt

Kristina Johnell

E-post:Kristina.Johnell@ki.se

Substitute Junior faculty

Forskarassistent

Juulia Jylhävä

E-post:juulia.jylhava@ki.se

IT group

Systemutvecklare

Johan Zvrskovec Källberg

E-post:johan.kallberg@ki.se

Data collecting group

Forskningssköterska

Isabel Lindbom

E-post:isabel.lindbom@ki.se

KI biobank

Sanela Kjellqvist

Post-graduate education

Paul Lichtenstein

E-post: Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

Substitute doctoral group

Doktorand

Marco Trevisan

E-post: Marco.Trevisan@ki.se

Administration group

Administratör

Gunilla Sonnebring

Telefon:08-524 868 94

Enhet:Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8

E-post:Gunilla.Sonnebring@ki.se

Substitute data collecting group

Forskningssköterska

Martina Wennberg

E-post:martina.wennberg@ki.se

Undergraduate eduation

Lektor

Fredrik Wiklund

E-post:Fredrik.Wiklund@ki.se

Doctoral group

Doktorand

Tyra Lagerberg

E-post:Tyra.Lagerberg@ki.se

Union SACO

Projektledare

Ulrika Zagai

E-post:Ulrika.Zagai@ki.se