Department Council

Denna sida på svenska

According to a decision at Karolinska Institutet each department should have a department council, which should handle issues of principle importance for the department. Its task is to give advice, to be a forum for dialogue and to assist the head of department to anchor decisions. The members are appointed by the different working groups.

Members of the department council

Union OFR/ST, safety repr., equal opportunities repr.

Financial coordinator

Ann Almqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 99
Organizational unit: C8.Administration.Ekonomi
E-mail: Ann.Almqvist@ki.se

Junior faculty

Assistant professor

Martin Eklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 72
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Eklund
E-mail: martin.eklund@ki.se

Biostatistics group

Lecturer senior

Keith Humphreys

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 87
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Humphreys
E-mail: Keith.Humphreys@ki.se

Administrative head

Head of administration

Agneta Häggström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 89
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Agneta.Haggstrom@ki.se

Head of department

Head of department

Kristina Johnell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 13
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Kristina.Johnell@ki.se

Substitute Junior faculty

Assistant professor

Juulia Jylhävä

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 36
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Hägg.Jylhävä
E-mail: juulia.jylhava@ki.se

IT group

System developer

Johan Zvrskovec Källberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 74
Organizational unit: C8.Administration.IT
E-mail: johan.kallberg@ki.se

Data collecting group

Research nurse

Isabel Lindbom

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 69
Organizational unit: C8.Sullivan.Kähler
E-mail: isabel.lindbom@ki.se

KI biobank

Vacant

Post-graduate education

Lecturer

Amelie Plymoth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 46
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: amelie.plymoth@ki.se

Substitute doctoral group

PhD student

Qing Shen

Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Fang Fang
E-mail: qing.shen@ki.se

Administration group

Administrator

Gunilla Sonnebring

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 94
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Gunilla.Sonnebring@ki.se

Substitute data collecting group

Research nurse

Martina Wennberg

Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Landén.Landén Projektgrupp
E-mail: martina.wennberg@ki.se

Undergraduate eduation

Lecturer senior

Fredrik Wiklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 79
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Wiklund
E-mail: Fredrik.Wiklund@ki.se

Doctoral group

PhD student

Emilio Ugalde Morales

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 69
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Czene
E-mail: emilio.ugalde.morales@ki.se

Union SACO

Project manager

Ulrika Zagai

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 84
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Weimin
E-mail: Ulrika.Zagai@ki.se

Department