Central administration

Denna sida på svenska

 Our administrative support functions are cost effective and readily available for rapid support to the core activities, helping them fulfil their visions

Please note that the central administration has moved office.
New visitor, post and delivery address is Widerströmska huset, elevator 1, floor 8,
Tomtebodavägen 18A, S-171 77 Stockholm.

Staff

Head of department

Olle Söder

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 751 24
E-mail: olle.soder@ki.se

Head of administration

Sandra Brogårde

Phone: +46 8 524 884 98
E-mail: Sandra.Brogarde@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anna Sandberg

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 66
E-mail: anna.sandberg@ki.se

Human Resourses

Karin Björström

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 67
E-mail: karin.bjorstrom@ki.se

Human Resourses

Johanna Ahlström

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 97
E-mail: johanna.ahlstrom@ki.se

Human Resourses

Emelie Ahlin

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 64
E-mail: emelie.ahlin@ki.se

Human Resourses (parental leave)

Sabina Brinkley

Economy/Accounting

Camilla Adle

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 62
E-mail: camilla.adle@ki.se

Economy

Randa Adnan

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 61
E-mail: randa.adnan@ki.se

Economy (on leave)

Jennifer Turner

Coordinator

Jennifer Frithiof

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 824 81
E-mail: jennifer.frithiof@ki.se

Coordinator

Christine Carlsson-Skwirut

E-mail: christine.carlsson-skwirut@ki.se

Educational administrator

Elina Ampuja

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 824 05
E-mail: elina.ampuja@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anna Schönborg

E-mail: anna.schonborg@ki.se

Educational administrator

Ana Maria Seguel

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 92
E-mail: ana.maria.seguel@ki.se

Educational administrator

Emily Montgomerie

E-mail: emily.montgomerie@ki.se

IT coordinator

Jobel Teklebrhan

E-mail: Fixit@ki.se

Web editor

Britt Masironi

Phone: +46 (0) 8-524 823 84
E-mail: britt.masironi@ki.se

Archivist

Michael Rosendahl

Phone: +46 (0) 70-090 02 91
E-mail: michael.rosendahl@ki.se

Address:
Department of Women's and Children's Health
Widerströmska huset
Tomtebodavägen 18A, floor 8
S-171 77 Stockholm, Sweden