Skip to main content

Central administration

Our administrative support functions are cost effective and readily available for rapid support to the core activities, helping them fulfil their visions

The administration is located at:
Widerströmska huset, elevator 1, floor 8, Tomtebodavägen 18A, S-171 77 Stockholm.

Management

Head of department

Kristina Gemzell Danielsson

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-517 795 39
E-post: Kristina.Gemzell@ki.se

Head of administration

Sandra Brogårde

Telefon: +46 8 524 884 98
E-post: Sandra.Brogarde@ki.se

Administration

Postgraduate education

Educational administrator

Anna Sandberg

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 66
E-post: anna.sandberg@ki.se

Human resources

Contact KBH HR via hr@kbh.ki.se

Human Resources

Karin Björström

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 67
E-post: karin.bjorstrom@ki.se

Human Resources

Johanna Ahlström

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 97
E-post: johanna.ahlstrom@ki.se

Human Resources

Emelie Ahlin

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 64
E-post: emelie.ahlin@ki.se

Human Resources (parental leave)

Sabina Brinkley

Economy

Economy/Accounting

Camilla Adle

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 62
E-post: camilla.adle@ki.se

Economy

Randa Adnan

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 61
E-post: randa.adnan@ki.se

Coordinator

Coordinator

Jennifer Frithiof

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 824 81
E-post: jennifer.frithiof@ki.se

Coordinator

Christine Carlsson-Skwirut

E-post: christine.carlsson-skwirut@ki.se

Education

Educational administrator

Elina Ampuja

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 824 05
E-post: elina.ampuja@ki.se

Educational administrator

Anna Schönborg

E-post: anna.schonborg@ki.se

Educational administrator

Ana Maria Seguel

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 92
E-post: ana.maria.seguel@ki.se

Educational administrator

Emily Montgomerie

E-post: emily.montgomerie@ki.se

Administrative officer

Charlotte Ovesen

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 824 18
E-post: charlotte.ovesen@ki.se

IT and Webb

IT coordinator

Jobel Teklebrhan

E-post: Fixit@ki.se

Web editor

Britt Masironi

Telefon: +46 (0) 8-524 823 84
E-post: britt.masironi@ki.se

Archive

Archivist

Michael Rosendahl

Telefon: +46 (0) 70-090 02 91
E-post: michael.rosendahl@ki.se

Address:
Department of Women's and Children's Health
Widerströmska huset
Tomtebodavägen 18A, floor 8
S-171 77 Stockholm, Sweden