Skip to main content

Admission Group

The Admission group at the Department mainly manages the admission applications, approximately 20-30 per year. However, the group is also authorized to develop the PhD education prerequisites at the Department to improve the conditions for the doctoral students, and hence to increase the quality of the doctoral theses.

Group members

Agneta Nordenskjöld, PhD Study Director, Head of the Admisson group

Astrid Häggblad, Adm manager, Secretary of the Admission group

Senior researchers:

Anna Nilsson

Ann-Christine Eliasson

Eva Pontén

Anna Hjelmstedt

Sven Bölte

Elisabeth Epstein

Miriam Mints

Tomas Wester

PhD student representatives:

Jelena Milosevic

Katja Sundström

David Forsberg