Researchers at the Divison of Surgery and Oncology

Forskare
Name Title Email
Arnelo, Urban MD, PhD urban.arnelo@ki.se
Dahlstrand, Ursula MD., PhD ursula.dahlstrand@ki.se
Engstrand, Jennie MD jennie.engstrand@ki.se
Ghorbani, Poya MD poya.ghorbani@ki.se
Gilg, Stefan MD stefan.gilg@ki.se
Hammarqvist, Folke Docent folke.hammarqvist@ki.se
Heuchel, Rainer Senior Researcher, Head of Pancreatic Research Lab rainer.heuchel@ki.se
Klevebro, Fredrik MD, Docent fredrik.klevebro@ki.se
Lindblad, Mats MD, PhD, Docent mats.lindblad@ki.se
Löhr, Matthias Professor of Gastroenterology & Hepatology matthias.lohr@ki.se
Nilsson, Magnus Professor magnus.nilsson@ki.se
Rouvelas, Ioannis MD, Docent ioannis.rouvelas@ki.se
Sparrelid, Ernesto MD, Docent ernesto.sparrelid@ki.se
Strommer, Lisa MD lisa.strommer@ki.se
Strömberg, Cecilia MD cecilia.i.stromberg@sll.se
Sturesson, Christian MD, Docent christian.sturesson@ki.se
Tsai, Jon MD, Docent jon.tsai@ki.se
Wang, Qiaoli MD Qiaoli.wang@ki.se