Skip to main content

Researcher - Surgery

Research surgery
-
Forskare
Name Title Email
Arnelo, Urban MD, PhD urban.arnelo@ki.se
Del Chiaro, Marco MD, PhD, FACS marco.del.chiaro@ki.se
Dahlstrand, Ursula M.D., Ph.D. ursula.dahlstrand@ki.se
Hammarqvist, Folke Adj Professor in emergency surgery folke.hammarqvist@ki.se
Heuchel, Rainer Senior Researcher, Head of Pancreatic Research Lab rainer.heuchel@ki.se
Isaksson, Bengt Med. Dr. bengt.isaksson@sll.se
Klevebro, Fredrik Med. Dr. fredrik.klevebro@ki.se
Lindblad, Mats MD., PhD mats.lindblad@ki.se
Löhr, Matthias Professor of Gastroenterology & Hepatology matthias.lohr@ki.se
Nilsson, Magnus Professor magnus.nilsson@ki.se
Rouvelas, Ioannis Med. Dr. ioannis.rouvelas@ki.se
Segersvärd, Ralf Med. Dr. ralf.segersvard@ki.se
Sparrelid, Ernesto Med. Dr. ernesto.sparrelid@ki.se
Strömberg, Cecilia Strömberg, Cecilia Med. Dr. cecilia.i.stromberg@sll.se
Sturesson, Christian Med. Dr. christian.sturesson@ki.se
Tsai, Jon Med. Dr. jon.tsai@ki.se