Heads of Divisions and Administrators at CLINTEC

Here you will find information to get in contact with our Heads of divisions and administrators.

Anaesthesia and Intensive Care

Head of Division, Professor
Olav Rooyackers
Phone: +46 8 123 861 82
olav.rooyackers@ki.se

Administrator
Nicoletta Raic
Phone: +46 8 524 889 15
Mobile: +46 (0)70 206 9227
nicoletta.raic@ki.se 

Audiology

Head of Division, Ass. prof.
Åsa Skjönsberg
Phone: +46 8 524 889 60
asa.skjonsberg@ki.se

Administrator
Monica Beckius Hellgren
Phone: +46 8 524 889 56
monica.beckius‑hellgren@ki.se

Cervical Cancer Elimination

Head of Division, Professor
Joakim Dillner
Phone: 
joakim.dillner@ki.se 

Administrator
Helena Andersson
Phone: +46 (0)76-887 11 26
helena.andersson1@ki.se 

Ear, Nose and Throat Diseases

Head of Division, Professor
Lars Olaf Cardell
lars-olaf.cardell@ki.se

Administrator
Agneta Wittlock
Phone: +46 8 123 873 53
agneta.wittlock@ki.se

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Head of Division, Professor
Ganesh Acharya
Phone: +4747 275520
ganesh.acharya@ki.se

Administrator
Ulrika Svedenås
Phone: +46 (0)8-524 828 79
ulrika.svedenas@ki.se

Educational administrator
Christina Lindström
christina.lindstrom@ki.se 

Orthopedics and Biotechnology

Head of Division, Professor
Li Felländer Tsai
Phone: +46 8 123 871 91
li.tsai@ki.se

Administrator
Ann-Charlott Nordström
Phone: +46 (0)70 418 5024
ann-charlott.nordstrom@ki.se

Paediatrics

Head of Division
Björn Fischler
Phone: +46 70 002 1274
bjorn.fischler@ki.se

Administrator
Anette Johansson
Phone: +46 8 524 836 58
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 296 56 13
anette.johansson.3@ki.se

Administrator
Nina Risti
Phone: +46 8 524 889 13
nina.risti@ki.se

Radiography

Head of Division
Parvin Tavakol Olofsson
Phone: +46 8 524 835 01
parvin.tavakol.olofsson@ki.se 

Administrator
Anna Hellström
Phone: +46 8 524 837 70
anna.hellstrom@ki.se

Radiology

Head of Division, Professor
Torkel Brismar
Phone: +46 8 123 846 92
torkel.brismar@ki.se

Administrator
Linn Berg
Phone: +46 8 524 838 17
linn.berg@ki.se

Research Group Functional Imaging and Technology

Research Group Leader, Professor
Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg
Phone: +46 8 524 835 02
birgitta.janerot@ki.se

Administrator

-

Renal Medicine

Head of Division, Professor
Peter Stenvinkel
Phone: +46 8 123 826 56
peter.stenvinkel@ki.se

Section of Baxter Novum

Head of Section, Professor
Bengt Lindholm
Phone: +46 8 123 826 01
bengt.lindholm@ki.se

Administrator
Linn Berg
Phone: +46 8 524 838 17
linn.berg@ki.se

Speech and Language Pathology

Head of Division, Professor
Christina Samuelsson
Phone: 
christina.samuelsson@ki.se

Administrator
Therése Forsberg
Phone: 08-524 889 57 
therese.forsberg@ki.se

Cecilia Hultqvist
Phone: +46-(0)8-524 889 51
cecilia.hultqvist@ki.se 

Surgery and Oncology

Head of Division, Professor
Magnus Nilsson
Phone: +46 8 123 823 01
magnus.nilsson@ki.se

Administrator
Monica Hagbok
Phone: +46 8 524 839 45
monica.hagbok@ki.se  

Therapeutic Immunology and Transfusion Medicine

Head of Division, Adjunct Professor
Michael Uhlin
Phone: +46 8
michael.uhlin@ki.se 

Administrator
Lisa-Mari Mörk, senior lab manager
Phone: 08-524 837 08
lisa-mari.mork@ki.se 

Transplantation Surgery

Head of Division, Professor
Gabriel Oniscu
Phone: +46 8 123 876 66
gabriel.oniscu@ki.se 

Administrator
Monika Engsand
Mobile: +46 (0)700 856670
monika.engsand@ki.se 

Urology

Head of Division, Assoc. professor
Lars Henningsohn
Phone: +46 8 585 877 62
lars.henningsohn@ki.se

Administrator
Marie Lygdman
Phone: +46 8 585 877 67
marie.lygdman@ki.se

Åsa Catapano
15-11-2023