Head of Division and Administrators at CLINTEC

Here you will find information to get in contact with our Head of Divisions and administrators.

Anaesthesia

Head of Division, Professor
Olav Rooyackers
Phone: +46 8 585 861 82
olav.rooyackers@ki.se

Administrator
Nicoletta Raic
Phone: +46 8 524 889 15
Mobile: +46 (0)70 206 9227
nicoletta.raic@ki.se 

Audiology

Head of Division, Ass. prof.
Åsa Skjönsberg
Phone: +46 8 524 889 60
asa.skjonsberg@ki.se

Administrator
Monica Beckius Hellgren
Phone: +46 8 524 889 56
monica.beckius‑hellgren@ki.se

Ear, Nose and Throat Diseases

Head of Division, Professor
Lars Olaf Cardell
lars-olaf.cardell@ki.se

Administrator
Agneta Wittlock
Phone: +46 8 585 873 53
agneta.wittlock@ki.se

Functional Imaging and Technology

Head of Division, Professor
Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg
Phone: +46 8 524 835 02
birgitta.janerot@ki.se

Administrator
Elizabeth Elvbo
Phone: + 46 8-524 836 98
elizabeth.elvbo@ki.se 

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Head of Division, Professor
Ganesh Acharya
Phone: +4747 275520
ganesh.acharya@ki.se

Administrator
Agnieszka Gorniewicz
Phone: +46 79 068 0598
agnieszka.gorniewicz@ki.se

Educational administrator
Christina Lindström
christina.lindstrom@ki.se 

Orthopedics and Biotechnology

Head of Division, Professor
Li Tsai
Phone: +46 8 585 871 91
li.tsai@ki.se

Administrator
Ann-Charlott Nordström
Phone: +46 (0)70 418 5024
ann-charlott.nordstrom@ki.se

Pediatrics

Head of Division
Björn Fischler
Phone: +46 70 002 1274
bjorn.fischler@ki.se

Administrator
Anette Johansson
Phone: +46 8 524 836 58
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 296 56 13
anette.johansson.3@ki.se

Administrator
Nina Risti
Phone: +46 8 524 889 13
nina.risti@ki.se

Radiography

Head of Division
Parvin Tavakol Olofsson
Phone: +46 8 524 835 01
parvin.tavakol.olofsson@ki.se 

Administrator
Jessica Ekberg
Phone: +46 8 524 838 36
jessica.ekberg@ki.se

Radiology

Head of Division, Professor
Torkel Brismar
Phone: +46 8 585 846 92
torkel.brismar@ki.se

Administrator
Linn Berg
Phone: +46 8 524 838 17
linn.berg@ki.se

Renal Medicine

Head of Division, Professor
Peter Stenvinkel
Phone: +46 8 585 826 56
peter.stenvinkel@ki.se

Section of Baxter Novum

Head of Section, Professor
Bengt Lindholm
Phone: +46 8 585 826 01
bengt.lindholm@ki.se

Administrator
Linn Berg
Phone: +46 8 524 838 17
linn.berg@ki.se

Speech and Language Pathology

Head of Division, Professor
Christina Samuelsson
Phone: 
christina.samuelsson@ki.se

Administrator
Anna Peterson
Telefon:08-524 889 57
anna.peterson@ki.se

Cecilia Hultqvist
Phone: +46-(0)8-524 889 51
cecilia.hultqvist@ki.se 

Surgery

Head of Division, Professor
Magnus Nilsson
Phone: +46 8 585 823 01
magnus.nilsson@ki.se

Administrator
Monica Hagbok
Phone: +46 8 524 839 45
monica.hagbok@ki.se  

Therapeutic Immunology and Transfusion Medicine

Head of Division, Adjunct Professor
Michael Uhlin
Phone: +46 8
michael.uhlin@ki.se 

Administrator
Lisa-Mari Mörk, senior lab manager
Phone: 08-524 837 08
lisa-mari.mork@ki.se 

Transplantation Surgery

Head of Division, Professor
Bo-Göran Ericzon
Phone: +46 8 585 876 66
bo-goran.ericzon@ki.se

Administrator
Monika Engsand
Phone: +46 8 585 858 59,
Mobile: +46 (0)700 856670
monika.engsand@ki.se 

Urology

Head of Division, Assoc. professor
Lars Henningsohn
Phone: +46 8 585 877 62
lars.henningsohn@ki.se

Administrator
Marie Lygdman
Phone: +46 8 585 877 67
marie.lygdman@ki.se