About the Division of Renal Medicine

Denna sida på svenska

Organisation

Peter StenvinkelHead of Division
Peter Stenvinkel
Phone +46 8 585 82532
E-post peter.stenvinkel@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Evianne Larsson
Phone +46 70 712 5746
evianne.larsson@ki.se
Annika WernersonProfessor
Annika Wernersson

Epost annika.wernersson@ki.se
Research Engineer
Björn Anderstam
Phone +46 8 585 83868
Epost bjorn.anderstam@ki.se

Monica Eriksson
Phone +46 8 585 83867
Epost monica.eriksson@ki.se

Ann-Christin Bragfors Helin
Phone +46 8 585 83868
Epost ann‑christina.bragfors‑helin@ki.se
Professor emeritus
Anders Alvestrand
Phone +46 8 585 82656
Epost anders.alvestrand@ki.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Div. of Renal Medicine
Karolinska University Hospital, Huddinge
SE-141 86 Stockholm
Sweden
Fax: +46 8 585 81505

Karolinska Institutet Renal Training Center (KIRTC)

Information avseende KIRTC (engelska version)

Scientific publications

2010 Vetenskapliga publikationer
2009 Vetenskapliga publikationer
2008 Vetenskapliga publikationer

Manuscript writing process

Flow‐schedule for the manuscript writing process at RenalMedicine and Baxter Novum

 

Nephrology