About the Division of Functional Imaging and Technology

Denna sida på svenska

Employees

Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg Head of Division, Professor
Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg
Phone +46 8 524 835 02
birgitta.janerot@ki.se
Anonym kvinna Administrator
Tuula Väinölä
Phone: +64 8 585 82979
tuula.vainola@ki.se
Assoc. Professor, MSc, PhD
Fernando Seoane Martinez
fernando.seoane@ki.se
Tie-Qiang Li Ajd. Professor/Medical Physics
Tie-Qiang Li
tie-qiang.li@ki.se

Associated

Ulrik Birgersson, MSc, PhD
ulrik.birgersson@ki.se
Karl Bodell, Senior Lecturer, MSc
karl.bodell@ki.se
Lars-Åke Brodin, Professor Emeritus KTH, MD
lars-ake.brodin@ki.se
Massimiliano Colarieti Tosti, MSc, PhD
massimiliano.colarieti.tosti@ki.se
Adrian Gonon, MD PhD
adrian.gonon@ki.se
Dmitry Grishenkov, MSc PhD, Assoc. Professor
dmitry.grishenkov@ki.se
Bertil Guve, MSc PhD
bertil.guve@ki.se
Gösta Hellström, Assoc. Professor
gosta.hellstrom@ki.se
Maria Holstensson, PhD, Medical Physicist
maria.holstensson@ki.se
Tomas Jonsson, PhD, Medical Physicist
tomas.jonsson@ki.se
Stig Ollmar, MSc PhD, Assoc. Professor
stig.ollmar@ki.se
Emelie Rosén, MSc, PhD-student
emelie.rosen@ki.se
Heikki Terio, MSc, PhD
heikki.terio@ki.se
Sahar Nikkhou Aski, MSc, PhD
sahar.nikkhou.aski@ki.se
Maria Liljeroth, MSc, PhD
maria.liljeroth@ki.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)
Division of Functional Imaging and Technology
Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge
Clinical Physiology C1-82, floor 8
141 86 Stockholm, Sweden
Associated working at the Karolinska university hospital Huddinge have alt. visiting and delivery addresses: Medical Radiation Physics & Nuclear Medicine C2-76; Medical Technology C2-46 or Novum F7
Medical Technology/Biomedical Engineering, Karolinska Institutet
Technology and Health-huset, Blickagången 20, floor 7 (alt. delivery Hälsovägen 11 C)
141 52 Huddinge, Sweden
Fax. +46(0)8-711 48 40

 

Functional imaging and technology