Doktorander

 

Doktorander vid sektionen i alfabetisk ordning efter efternamn

Namn Emailadress
Andermo Susanne susanne.andermo@ki.se
   
Andersson  Åsa   asa.andersson@ki.se
Backman Malin  malin.backman@ki.se
Christiansen Mats mats.christiansen@ki.se
Crafoord Marie-Therese marie-therese.crafoord@ki.se
Dovland-Andersson Randi randi.andersen@ki.se
Fjell Astrid astrid.fjell@ki.se
Fjell Maria maria.fjell@ki.se
Gebhardt Anja anja.gebhardt@ki.se
Gustavell Tina  tina.gustavell@ki.se
Järemo Pirjo  pirjo.jaremo@ki.se
Lilja  Gunilla  gunilla.lilja@ki.se
Lind Susanne susanne.lind@ki.se
Nilsson Jenny  jenny.nilsson.1@ki.se
Obol Claire Micaux claire.micaux.obol@ki.se
Orton Marie-Louise marie-louise.orton@karolinska.se
Saarnio  Lotta  lotta.saarnio@ki.se
Sandelius  Susanna  susanna.sandelius@ki.se
Waldheim Eva eva.waldheim@ki.se
Wangmar Johanna johanna.wangmar@ki.se
Wärn-Hede Gunnel  gunnel.warn.hede@ki.se
   
    
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

pirjo.jaremo@ki.se