Contact SRP Diabetes

Management Group

Director

Professor

Juleen Zierath

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 80
Organizational unit: Integrative Physiology
E-mail: Juleen.Zierath@ki.se

Management Group Member

Professor, senior

Peter Arner

Organizational unit: Unit for Endocrinology and Diabetes
E-mail: Peter.Arner@ki.se

Management Group Member

Professor

Per-Olof Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 757 31
Organizational unit: Signal Transduction
E-mail: Per-Olof.Berggren@ki.se

Management Group Member

Professor, Head of UCMM

Helena Edlund

Phone: +46(0)90 785 44 29
E-mail: helena.edlund@ucmm.umu.se
Address: Centre for Molecular Medicine, Umeå University

Programme Manager

Projektkoordinator

Stefan Nobel

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 80
Organizational unit: Integrative Physiology
E-mail: stefan.nobel@ki.se

Innovation Manager

Blomquist

Patrik

E-mail: patrik.blomquist@kiinnovations.se
Address: Karolinska Institutet Innovations AB

Communications Officer

Array