Group members | PRIME Health

All current group members with the Prevention, Intervention and Mechanisms in Public Health (PRIME Health) research group. 

Research group leader

Adjunct professor

Cecilia Magnusson

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Members and associated with the group

Associated

Jennie Ahrén

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: jennie.ahren@ki.se

Associated

Marzieh Araghi

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Marzieh.Araghi@ki.se

Associated

Mona Backhans

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: mona.backhans@ki.se

Postdoc

Daniel Berglind

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Daniel.Berglind@ki.se

Associated

Cecilia Boldemann

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Cecilia.Boldemann@ki.se

PhD student

Nora Döring

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: nora.doering@ki.se

Associated

Peeter Fredlund

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Peeter.Fredlund@ki.se

Associated

Hein Heuvelman

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: hein.heuvelman@ki.se

Associated

Selma Idring

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: selma.idring@ki.se

Associated

Sara Johansson

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: sara.johansson.1@ki.se

Associated

Anton Lager

Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Anton.Lager@ki.se

Adjunct senior lecturer

Lene Lindberg

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Lene.Lindberg@ki.se

Statistician

Michael Lundberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 19
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Michael.Lundberg@ki.se

Associated

Jeroen de Munter

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: jeroen.de.munter@ki.se

PhD student

Sofie Possmark

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Sofie.Possmark@ki.se

Associated

Dheeraj Rai

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: dheeraj.rai@ki.se

PhD student

Dominika Seblova

Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: dominika.seblova@ki.se

Graduate Student

Fanny Sellberg

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: fanny.sellberg@ki.se

Postdoc

Josefin Sundin

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: josefin.sundin@ki.se

PhD student

Emelie Thern

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: emelie.thern@ki.se

Associated

Per Tynelius

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Per.Tynelius@ki.se

Associated

Malin Ulfsdotter

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: malin.ulfsdotter@ki.se

Postdoc

Michael Wells

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: michael.wells@ki.se

Associated

Mikaela Willmer

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Mikaela.Willmer@ki.se

Graduate Student

Regina Winzer

Phone: +46-(0)8-566 136 06
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Regina.Winzer@ki.se

Postdoc

Fei Yang

Organizational unit: Insurance medicine Alexanderson
E-mail: fei.yang@ki.se