Reconstructive Plastic Surgery

Denna sida på svenska

Research group leader

Associate professor

Filip Farnebo

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 47
Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Filip.Farnebo@ki.se

Researchers

Senior researcher

Åsa Edsander-Nord

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 40
Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Asa.Edsander-Nord@ki.se

Associated

Ebba Lindqvist

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: ebba.lindqvist@ki.se

Senior researcher

Martin Tore Gösta Halle

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 708 46
Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Martin.Halle@ki.se

Associate professor

Kalle Lundgren

Phone: 857779130
Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Kalle.Lundgren@ki.se

Senior researcher

Inkeri Schultz

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 743 60
Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Inkeri.Schultz@ki.se

Associate professor

Birgit Stark

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Birgit.Stark@ki.se

Associated

Maria Unbeck

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: Maria.Unbeck@ki.se

PhD Students

PhD student

Tinna Christersdottir Björklund

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: tinna.christersdottir@ki.se

PhD student

Yamin Granberg

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: yamin.granberg@ki.se

PhD student

Anna Lindegren

Organizational unit: Breast surgery
E-mail: anna.lindegren@ki.se

PhD student

Alexander Kamali

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: alexander.kamali@ki.se

Associated

Erik Neovius

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: erik.neovius@ki.se

Graduate Student

Petra Brita Maria Peterson

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: petra.peterson@ki.se

PhD student

Ebba Swedenhammar

Organizational unit: Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
E-mail: ebba.swedenhammar@ki.se

Research projects

Please visit the Swedish page for information about ongoing research projects.