Denna sida på svenska

The Department of Medicine consists of 44 research groups belonging to 14 different research units representing a broad variety of medical entities.

Atherosclerosis Research, see Cardiovascular Medicine!


Cardiovascular Medicine

Clinical Epidemiology

Clinical Research Therapy

Computional Medicine

Dermatology and Venereology

Experimental Cardiovascular Research, see Cardiovascular Medicine!

Experimental Endocrinology

Experimental Rheumatology

Immunology and Allergy

Infectious Diseases

Internal Medicine

Microbial Pathogenesis

Respiratory Medicine