Department Council

Denna sida på svenska

According to a decision at Karolinska Institutet each department should have a department council, which should handle issues of principle importance for the department. Its task is to give advice, to be a forum for dialogue and to assist the head of department to anchor decisions. The members are appointed by the different working groups.

Members of the department council

Union OFR/ST, safety repr., equal opportunities repr.

Ekonomisamordnare

Ann Almqvist

Telefon: 08-524 861 99
E-post: Ann.Almqvist@ki.se

Junior faculty

Forskarassistent

Sarah Bergen

Telefon: 08-524 861 25
E-post: sarah.bergen@ki.se

Substitute administration group

Administratör

Anna Berglund

Telefon: 08-524 822 16
E-post: Anna.Berglund@ki.se

Doctoral group

Doktorand

Carolyn Cesta

Telefon: 08-524 823 05
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: carolyn.cesta@ki.se

Substitute junior faculty

Postdoc

Andrea Foebel

Telefon: 08-524 861 89
E-post: andrea.foebel@ki.se

KI biobank

Projektsamordnare

Carita Björkman

Telefon: 08-524 871 46
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Carita.Bjorkman@ki.se

Administrative head

Administrativ chef

Agneta Häggström

Telefon: 08-524 860 89
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Agneta.Haggstrom@ki.se

IT group

Systemutvecklare

Johan Källberg

Telefon: 08-524 824 74
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: johan.kallberg@ki.se

Head of department

Professor

Paul Lichtenstein

Telefon: 08-524 874 24
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

Data collecting group

Substitute data collecting group

Forskningssköterska

Birgitta Ohlander

Telefon: 08-524 822 54
E-post: Birgitta.Ohlander@ki.se

Biostatistics group

Professor

Marie Reilly

Telefon: 08-524 839 82
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Marie.Reilly@ki.se

Administration group

Administratör

Gunilla Sonnebring

Telefon: 08-524 868 94
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Gunilla.Sonnebring@ki.se

Substitute doctoral group

Doktorand

Fei Yang

Telefon: 08-524 823 25
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: fei.yang@ki.se

Union SACO

Projektsamordnare

Ulrika Zagai

Telefon: 08-524 871 84
Enhet: Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB), C8
E-post: Ulrika.Zagai@ki.se

Substitute IT group

IT-chef

Carin Åsen

Telefon: 08-524 865 70
E-post: carin.asen@ki.se