About the Division of Renal Medicine

Denna sida på svenska

Organisation

Peter StenvinkelHead of Division
Peter Stenvinkel
Telefon +46 8 585 82532
E-post peter.stenvinkel@ki.se
Ulla NordströmAdministrator
Ulla Nordström
Tel +46 700 91 52 95
Epost ulla.nordstrom@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Helena Olofsson
Tel +46 70 651 8487
Epost helena.olofsson@ki.se
Annika WernersonProfessor
Annika Wernersson

Epost annika.wernersson@ki.se
Research Engineer
Björn Anderstam
Tel +46 8 585 83868
Epost bjorn.anderstam@ki.se

Monica Eriksson
Tel +46 8 585 83867
Epost monica.eriksson@ki.se

Ann-Christin Bragfors Helin
Tel +46 8 585 83868
Epost ann‑christina.bragfors‑helin@ki.se
Professor emeritus
Anders Alvestrand
Tel +46 8 585 82656
Epost anders.alvestrand@ki.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Div. of Renal Medicine
Karolinska University Hospital, Huddinge
SE-141 86 Stockholm
Sweden
Fax: +46 8 585 81505

Karolinska Institutet Renal Training Center (KIRTC)

Information avseende KIRTC (engelska version)

Scientific publications

2010 Vetenskapliga publikationer
2009 Vetenskapliga publikationer
2008 Vetenskapliga publikationer

Manuscript writing process

Flow‐schedule for the manuscript writing process at RenalMedicine and Baxter Novum

 

Nephrology