About the Division of Orthopedics and Biotechnology

Denna sida på svenska

 

There has been 60 doctoral dissertations since 1973 at the Division of Orthopedics and Biotechnology.

Collaborative research involving other institutions is common, especially with basic science researchers at Clinical epidemiology at the Department of Medicine in Solna, Department of Physiology and Pharmacology and the Department of Medicine in Huddinge at Karolinska Institutet. There is also collaboration with the Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm University, Sophiahemmet University, University of Gothenburg, Lund University, Umeå University, The Swedish School of Sport and Health Sciences, Deutche Sprothochschule in Köln, Stanford university, Umeå University, Tampere University and Chinese University i Hong Kong.

 

Organization

For more information, click on the persons name.

Li Felländer-TsaiHead of Division, Professor
Li Felländer-Tsai
Phone +46 8 585 87191
li.tsai@ki.se
Ann-Charlott NordströmAdministrator
Ann-Charlott Nordström
Phone +46 8 585 82102
ann-charlott.nordström@ki.se
Associate professor
Toni Arndt

toni.arndt@ki.se
Hans BergAssociate professor
Hans Berg

hans.berg@ki.se
Med. Dr.
Harald Brismar

harald.brismar@ki.se
Paul GerdhemAssociate professor
Paul Gerdhem

paul.gerdhem@ki.se
Margareta HedströmAssociate professor, Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Margareta Hedström

margareta.hedstrom@ki.se
Med. Dr.
Yan Li

yan.li@ki.se
Urban LindgrenProfessor Emeritus
Urban Lindgren

urban.lindgren@ki.se
Affiliated
Ville Mattila

ville.mattila@ki.se
Associate professor
Tomas Movin

tomas.movin@ki.se
Med. Dr.
Hans Möller

 
Adjunct professor of sports medicine
Christer Rolf

christer.rolf@ki.se
Torsten WredmarkProfessor Emeritus
Torsten Wredmark

torsten@wredmark.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Division of Orthopedics and Biotechnology
Karolinska University Hospital, Huddinge, K54
141 85 Stockholm
Fax. +46 8 585 822 24
Orthopaedics