Telephony administrators

Denna sida på svenska

If you have problems with the telephony at KI, turn to your telephony administrator at your institution for help.

BioNut, CLINTEC, CMB, CNS

BioNut (H2)

Department of biosciences and nutrition

Technical assistant

Inger Moge

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 18
Organizational unit: Tinglöv
E-mail: Inger.Moge@ki.se

CLINTEC (H9)

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

HR supervisor

Maria Edwardsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 98
Organizational unit: Prefektkansliet
E-mail: maria.edwardsson@ki.se

CMB (C5)

Department of Cell and Molecular Biolog

Finance administrator

Shahla Rostami

Organizational unit: Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB), C5
E-mail: shahla.rostami@ki.se

HR manager

Margaret Ulander

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 79
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Margaret.Ulander@ki.se

CNS (K8)

Department of Clinical Neuroscience

IT supervisor

Christian Garheden

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 832 07
Organizational unit: Central administration
E-mail: Christian.Garheden@ki.se

IT technician

Christian Dalin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 832 77
Organizational unit: Central administration
E-mail: christian.dalin@ki.se

FyFa, IMM, INCF, KBH, KI DS, KI SÖS

FyFa (C3)

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Financial officer

Zahra Abdurahman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

IMM (C6)

Department of Environmental Medicine

IT supervisor

Åke Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 48
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: ake.wallin@ki.se

IT technician

Lisa Astner

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 82
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: lisa.astner@ki.se

IT technician

Martin Sjöberg

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: martin.sjoberg@ki.se

INCF (INCF)

Assistant

Lotta Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 93
Organizational unit: INCF
E-mail: lotta.johansson@ki.se

Financial officer

Henrik Lindström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 881 42
Organizational unit: INCF
E-mail: henrik.lindstrom@ki.se

KBH (K6)

Department of Woman and Child Health

IT coordinator

Jobel Teklebrhan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 33
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: jobel.teklebrhan@ki.se

KI DS (D1)

Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital

Administrator

Malin Wirf

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 564 97
E-mail: malin.wirf@ki.se

KI SÖS (S1)

Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset

Administrator

Britta Barkeling

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 73
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: Britta.Barkeling@ki.se

KIB, KM, LabMed, LIME, MBB

KIB (CB)

KI University Library

KIB Flemingsberg

IT technician

Göran Sahlin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 35
Organizational unit: Unit for Operation and Service
E-mail: Goran.Sahlin@ki.se

KIB Solna

IT technician

Marcos Cavieres

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 32
Organizational unit: Unit for Operation and Service
E-mail: Marcos.Cavieres@ki.se

KM (KM)

Department of Comparative medicine

IT supervisor

Christian Borg

E-mail: christian.borg@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Johannes Wilbertz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 873 18
Organizational unit: KCTT
E-mail: Johannes.Wilbertz@ki.se

LabMed (H5)

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Financial officer

Sara Ceven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 22
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: sara.ceven@ki.se

Head of administration

Jenny Degerholm Langsmo

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 04
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: jenny.degerholm.langsmo@ki.se

LIME (C7)

Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics

CHE (Stockholm Centre for Healthcare Ethics)

Administrator

Annelie Jonsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 77
Organizational unit: Centre for Healthcare Ethics (CHE)
E-mail: annelie.jonsson@ki.se

NASP

Associated

Eva Wasserman

Organizational unit: Wasserman
E-mail: Eva.Wasserman@ki.se

UMET (Unit för Medical Education and Technology)

Project manager

Ronny Sejersen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 93
Organizational unit: Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME), C7
E-mail: Ronny.Sejersen@ki.se

CoreAdmin and other research groups

IT coordinator

Ludvig Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 63
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

MBB (C2)

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

Finance administrator

Anna Bengtsson Jemt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 56
Organizational unit: Administration and service
E-mail: anna.bengtsson.jemt@ki.se

SciLifeLab

Administratör SciLifeLab

Iréne Anderson

Phone: +46 (0) 8 524 812 51
E-mail: irene.anderson@scilifelab.se

MEB, MedH, MedS, MMK, MTC

MEB (C8)

Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Administrator

Martina Stolt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 22
Organizational unit: C8.Administration.IT drift support
E-mail: martina.stolt@ki.se

MedH (H7)

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Deputy head of administration

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

MedS (K2)

Department of Medicine, Solna

Administrator

Veronica Ebbersten Lindholm

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 59
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronica.ebbersten@ki.se

MMK (K1)

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery

IT coordinator

Jan-Erik Kaarre

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 09
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: jan-erik.kaarre@ki.se

MTC (C1)

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology

Neuro, NVS, ODONT, OnkPat, PHS

Neuro (C4)

Department of Neuroscience

Operations technician

Boje Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 17
Organizational unit: FMB.Technician
E-mail: boje.persson@ki.se

NVS (H1)

Department of Neurobiology, Caring Sciences and Society

General Medicine

Coordinator

Mira Lukenic

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 14
Organizational unit: Division of Family Medicine and Primary Care
E-mail: Mira.Lukenic@ki.se

ARC

Administrator

Maria Yohuang

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 858 39
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Maria.Yohuang@ki.se

Occupational Therapy

Clinical geriatrics

Administrator

Anette Eidehall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 835 30
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical geriatrics
E-mail: Anette.Eidehall@ki.se

Department management

Superintendent

Vivan Söderlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 96
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: Vivan.Soderlund@ki.se

Neurodegeneration

Administrator

Maria Roos

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 835 37
Organizational unit: Division of Neurogeriatrics
E-mail: Maria.Roos@ki.se

Neurogeriatrics

Coordinator

Eva Kallstenius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 835 22
Organizational unit: Division of Neurogeriatrics
E-mail: eva.kallstenius@ki.se

Nursing-administration

AV technician

Gunnar Criver

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 29
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: Gunnar.Criver@ki.se

Physiotherapy

Administrator

Ellinor Nordström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 17
Organizational unit: Sektionen för fysioterapi
E-mail: ellinor.nordstrom@ki.se

ODONT (OF)

Department of Dental Medicine

System administrator

Jörgen Jönsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 880 26
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Jorgen.Jonsson@ki.se

OnkPat (K7)

Department of Oncology-Pathology

IT technician

Jan Sylvan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 02
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: jan.sylvan@ki.se

PHS (K9)

Department of Public Health Sciences

Department technician

Bo Planstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 47
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

UF University Administration

it-support@ki.se

08-524 822 22