Strategic Management Office

Denna sida på svenska

The Strategic Management Office supports Karolinska Institutet's leadership in overarching university issues and in the management and development of KI's operations.

The team is responsible for the following areas:

Director of planning

Ingrid Palmér

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 66
Organizational unit: Strategic Planning
E-mail: Ingrid.Palmer@ki.se

Chefssekreterare

Catrin Främberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 76
Organizational unit: Strategic Planning
E-mail: catrin.framberg@ki.se

Sara AldénCoordinator

Sara.Alden@ki.se

08-524 867 79

Peter BrandbergOperations controller

peter.brandberg@ki.se

08-524 868 55

Esther Edlundh-RoseProject manager

esther.edlundh-rose@ki.se

08-524 824 38

Karin EkströmSecretary to the President

karin.maria.ekstrom@ki.se

08-524 878 46

Margaretha Forsberg LarmProject manager

Margaretha.Forsberg.Larm@ki.se

Björn ForslöwOperations controller

bjorn.forslow@ki.se

08-524 863 92

Erik ForsseSpecialist

Erik.Forsse@ki.se

08-524 860 28

Catrin FrämbergChefssekreterare

catrin.framberg@ki.se

08-524 867 76

Claes-Olov FälthAdministrative officer

Claes-Olov.Falth@ki.se

08-524 865 73

Anna HumbleDirector

anna.humble@ki.se

08-524 823 96

Marie-Louice IsacsonAU-chef

Marie-Louice.Isacson@ki.se

08-524 865 24

Ulrica LundinOperations controller

ulrica.lundin@ki.se

08-524 865 97

Jenny LöhrDirector

jenny.lohr@ki.se

08-524 867 12

Maria LönnSpecialist

maria.lonn@ki.se

08-524 867 21

Cecilia LövdahlAdministrative officer

Cecilia.Lovdahl@ki.se

08-524 866 67

Radmila MicicCoordinator

Radmila.Micic@ki.se

08-524 864 84

Ingrid PalmérDirector of planning

Ingrid.Palmer@ki.se

08-524 865 66

Niclas RenckOperations controller

niclas.renck@ki.se

08-524 865 71

Camilla SjögrenAdministrative officer

cam.sjogren@ki.se

08-524 878 45

Britta StenebergCoordinator

britta.steneberg@ki.se

08-524 860 13

Amélie TheorellChefssekreterare

Amelie.Theorell@ki.se

08-524 867 64