Steering Committee ANA 8

Denna sida på svenska

The Steering Committee ANA 8 is represented by all department heads, administrative managers and financial officers moving into ANA 8. The chairman of the group is elected on a yearly basis between the departments. 

The main purpose of the group is to discuss and make decisions concerning the ANA 8 project with regard to management and coordination of activities.

Election of chairman in the Steering Committee ANA 8:

09/23/18-09/22/19: Mats Trulsson, Department of Dental Medicine.
09/23/17-09/22/18: Jan Bolinder, Department of Medicine, Huddinge. 
160923-170922: Matti Sällberg, Department of Laboratory Medicine. 

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Professor

Matti Sällberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 03
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Matti.Sallberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Lars Frelin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 32
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Lars.Frelin@ki.se

Head of administration

Jenny Degerholm Langsmo

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 04
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: jenny.degerholm.langsmo@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Lena Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 57
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: Lena.Wallin@ki.se

Communications officer

Christina Sundqvist (Sandström)

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 70
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: christina.sundqvist@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Head of department

Jan Bolinder

Phone: 852483301
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Jan.Bolinder@ki.se

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Deputy head of administration

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Professor

Malin Flodström Tullberg

Phone: +46-(0)46-852487625
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Malin.Flodstrom-Tullberg@ki.se

Professor

Johan Sandberg

Phone: +46-(0)70-793 08 85
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Johan.Sandberg@ki.se

Professor

Anna Norrby-Teglund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 54
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Anna.Norrby-Teglund@ki.se

Department of Dental Medicine

Head of department

Mats Trulsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 880 36
Organizational unit: Department of Dental Medicine (DENTMED), OF
E-mail: Mats.Trulsson@ki.se

Head of finances

Åsa Diberius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 98
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Asa.Diberius@ki.se

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

Head of department

Mats Blennow Bohlin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 08
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC), H9
E-mail: Mats.Blennow@ki.se

Head of administration

Pille Ann Härmat

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 41
Organizational unit: Prefektkansliet
E-mail: pilleann.harmat@ki.se

Accounting manager

Camilla Törnroos

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 05
Organizational unit: Prefektkansliet
E-mail: camilla.tornroos@ki.se