Map of ANA Futura

Denna sida på svenska

We have a total of 7 floors in ANA Futura.

The floors

Placement overview, floor 6-8

Floor 8

Department of Laboratory Medicine, Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC), Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Floor 7

Department of Laboratory Medicine, Department of Dental Medicine and Department of Medicine, Huddinge/Center for Infectious Medicine (CIM)

Goods receiving office


Lunch room

Floor 6

Department of Dental Medicine