Main web editors at the departments

Denna sida på svenska

Every department has a local main web editor with the overall responsibility for the structure, content and coordination of the department's website(s).

Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut)
Mattias Renström

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB)
Linda Lindell 

Department of Clinical Neuroscience (CNS)
Åsa Malmquist

Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS)
Cecilia Bodén

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)
Agneta Wittlock

Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KI DS)

Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM)
Anna Persson

Department of Laboratory Medicine (LabMed)
Christina Sandström

Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME)
Charlotte Brandt

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics (MBB)
Tabea Kemna
Eva Berglund

Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB)
Gunilla Sonnebring and Anna Berglund

Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH)
Emma Karlsson and Dimitra Vasileiadi

Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS)
Veronica Ebbersten Lindholm

Department of Microbiology and Tumor Biology Center (MTC)
John Sennett

Department for Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK)
Lilian Pagrot

Department for Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS)
Marie Franzén

Department of Neuroscience (Neuro)
Charlotte Brandt

Department of Dental Medicine (DentMed)
Cecilia Aflodal

Department of Oncology-Pathology (OnkPat)
Erika Rindsjö

Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS)
Ida Rutström

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FyFa)
Charlotte Brandt

Department of Woman and Child Health (KBH)
Britt Masironi-Malm and Jobel Teklebrhan

In addition to main editors there are many more web editors responsible for different parts of our websites.

Web publishing