JF Steering Group

Leadership

Chair

Assistant professor

Emma Andersson

Organizational unit: Andersson
E-mail: Emma.Andersson@ki.se

Vice-chairs

Employee

Carolina Hagberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 75
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Carolina.Hagberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Andrea Carmine Belin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 51
Organizational unit: Research group Carmine Belin
E-mail: Andrea.Carmine.Belin@ki.se

Assistant professor

Elizabeth Arkema

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: elizabeth.arkema@ki.se

Treasurer

Senior forskare

Ujjwal Neogi

Organizational unit: Ujjwal Neogi group
E-mail: ujjwal.neogi@ki.se

Secretary

Postdoc

Magnus Helgesson

Organizational unit: Insurance Medicine Mittendorfer Rutz
E-mail: magnus.helgesson@ki.se

 

Focus group cordinators

Equality Focus Group

Postdoc

Shireen Sindi

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical geriatrics
E-mail: shireen.sindi@ki.se

Policy and Funding Focus Group

Assistant professor

Sara Hägg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 36
E-mail: Sara.Hagg@ki.se

Career Focus Group

Employee

Carolina Hagberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 75
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Carolina.Hagberg@ki.se

Communication Focus Group

Assistant professor

Elizabeth Arkema

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: elizabeth.arkema@ki.se