JF Steering Group

Leadership

Chair

Employee

Carolina Hagberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 75
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Carolina.Hagberg@ki.se

Vice-chairs

Postdoc

Shireen Sindi

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical geriatrics
E-mail: shireen.sindi@ki.se

Assistant professor

Kristiina Tammimies

Organizational unit: Avdelningen för Neuropsykiatri
E-mail: kristiina.tammimies@ki.se

Assistant professor

Rodrigo Fernandez Gonzalo

Organizational unit: Division of clinical physiology
E-mail: rodrigo.gonzalo@ki.se

Treasurer

Docent

Ujjwal Neogi

Organizational unit: Ujjwal Neogi group
E-mail: ujjwal.neogi@ki.se

Secretary

Postdoc

Magnus Helgesson

Organizational unit: Insurance Medicine Mittendorfer Rutz
E-mail: magnus.helgesson@ki.se

 

Focus group cordinators

Equality Focus Group

Postdoc

Shireen Sindi

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical geriatrics
E-mail: shireen.sindi@ki.se

Policy and Funding Focus Group

Senior researcher

Sara Hägg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 36
Organizational unit: C8.MEB.Hägg
E-mail: Sara.Hagg@ki.se

Career Focus Group

Employee

Carolina Hagberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 75
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Carolina.Hagberg@ki.se

Communication Focus Group

Assistant professor

Elizabeth Arkema

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: elizabeth.arkema@ki.se